Hi dear,nice to meet you.^^

Oat (44) 

Female / Separated / ID: 5550213
Phibun Rak, Udon Thani, Thailand
Seeking: Male 39 - 59
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: Christian - Other
Occupation: Domestic Helper

I graduated a bachelors's degree in nursing. I have master's degree in faculty of social sciences. I've been married and I have 3 kids. They're very nice kids. I love them. I'm on diet and find the way to make my life with happiness.

About Oat

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 44 39 - 59
Lives in: Phibun Rak, Udon Thani, Thailand Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Black Blue, Green
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'3" (161 cm) Any
Weight: 70 kg (154 lb) Any
Body style: Full Figured Any
Ethnicity: Asian Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Smile Any
Body art: None None
Appearance: Average Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Any
Marital Status: Separated Divorced, Widowed
Have children: Yes - live at home Any
Number of children: 3 Any
Oldest child: 14 Any
Youngest child: 1 Any
Want (more) children: No No
Have pets: Dog,Fish Any
Occupation: Domestic Helper Any
Employment status: Other Any
Income: ฿384,001 - ฿512,000 THB Any
Home type: Other Any
Living situation: Live with kids Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Thailand Any
Education: Masters Degree Any
Languages spoken: English,Thai Any
English ability: Some Any
Thai ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Christian - Other Christian - Catholic, Christian - Protestant, Christian - Other
Chinese sign: Ox Any
Star sign: Sagittarius Any
Personal 
Bust: Prefer not to say N/A
Waist: Prefer not to say N/A
Hips: Prefer not to say N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Art / Painting, Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dining Out, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Pets, Traveling
Food: Barbecue, German, Seafood, Japanese / Sushi, Continental, Thai
Music: Classical / Opera, Jazz / Blues, Pop, Religious, Rock
Sport: Auto Racing, Boxing, Fishing, Horse Riding, Hunting / Shooting, Swimming

I'm looking for a good friend or more. I hope you are the one.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ThaiCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.