Seeking my Princess

Frank (51) 

Male / Single / ID: 5555527
Walnut Creek, California, United States
Seeking: Female 25 - 56
For: Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Other
Occupation: Other

I am a semi retired businessman who has spent the first part of his life as a workaholic business owner. As the years pass quickly, I find myself in need on a companion to share by life and good fortune with. I wish to grow old with a happy smile on my face.

About Frank

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 51 25 - 56
Lives in: Walnut Creek, California, United States Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Grey / White Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: Prefer not to say Any
Height: 5'10" (178 cm) 4'10" (148 cm) - 5'10" (178 cm)
Weight: 86 kg (189 lb) 41 kg (90 lb) - 68 kg (150 lb)
Body style: Average Petite, Slim, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Asian Other, Asian, Caucasian (White), Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Pacific Islander, Mixed
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: If You're lucky I'll show you later Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Very attractive, Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Other Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: $120,001 - $180,000 USD Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Other Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: English English
English ability: Fluent Any
Thai ability: No Answer Any
Religion: Other Any
Chinese sign: No Answer Any
Star sign: Libra Any
Personal 
Bust: N/A 34" (87 cm) - 44" (112 cm)
Waist: N/A 22" (56 cm) - 28" (72 cm)
Hips: N/A 32" (82 cm) - 40" (102 cm)
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Other, Antiques, Art / Painting, Beach / Parks, Comedy Clubs, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dancing, Dining Out, Dinner Parties, Investing / Finance, Music (Listening), Music (Playing), Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, Theatre, Traveling, TV: Entertainment, Volunteering
Food: Other, American, French, Barbecue, Seafood, Greek, California-Fusion, Indian, Caribbean/Cuban, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Thai, Deli, Korean, Vegetarian / Organic, Mexican, Vietnamese
Music: Classical / Opera, Jazz / Blues, Pop, Reggae, Rock, Soft Rock
Sport: Athletics

Someone who laughs easily, has a warm heart and a place for her special significant other. A caring person who likes travel, different cuisines and has a sense of adventure. Most important is the need to take care of each other

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ThaiCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.