Yes we can

Andi (53) 

Male / Single / ID: 5559683
Deggendorf, Bavaria, Germany
Seeking: Female 26 - 45
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Sales / Marketing

Ich liebe das Leben, die Liebe, Essen und Trinken, Relaxen, Wellness, Tanzen.... Bin ehrlich, humorvoll und zuverlässig I love life, Love, eat and drink, relax, Massage, Dance .... I am honest, Sense of humor,

I love life, love, food and drink, relax, wellness, Dance.... I am honest, humorous and reliable I love life, love, eat and drink, relax, massage, dance .... I am honest, sense of humor,

About Andi

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 53 26 - 45
Lives in: Deggendorf, Bavaria, Germany Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Grey Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'11" (180 cm) No Answer - 5'10" (179 cm)
Weight: 80 kg (176 lb) No Answer - 80 kg (176 lb)
Body style: Average Petite, Slim, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Butt My Butt, My Chest, My Eyes, My Legs, My Lips, My Smile, My Personality, If You're lucky I'll show you later
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Average Very attractive, Attractive, Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: 3 Any
Oldest child: 18 Any
Youngest child: 10 Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Germany Any
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: English English, German, Thai
English ability: Good Fluent, Very Good, Good
Thai ability: Some Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Chinese sign: Horse Any
Star sign: Taurus Any
Personal 
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Board / Card Games, Computers / Internet, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dancing, Dining Out, Family, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, Reading, Traveling, TV: Educational / News, TV: Entertainment, Watching Sports, Wine Tasting
Food: American, French, Middle Eastern, Barbecue, German, Seafood, Cajun / Southern, Greek, Soul Food, California-Fusion, Indian, South American, Caribbean/Cuban, Italian, Southwestern, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi, Continental, Thai, Deli, Korean, Vegetarian / Organic, Eastern European, Mediterranean, Fast Food / Pizza, Mexican, Vietnamese
Music: Other, Alternative, Pop, Rock, World
Sport: Bowling, Gym / Weight Training, Scuba Diving / Snorkeling, Skiing / Snowboarding, Soccer

Liebe, Nähe, Geborgenheit, Verbundenheit, Spaß haben, gemeinsame Aktivitäten, gemeinsame Interessen ausleben, Love, comfort, fun, be together, commitment, close affinity, tenderness

Love, Close, security, solidarity, have fun, joint activities, common interests indulge, love, comfort, fun, working together, commitment, close affinity, tenderness

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ThaiCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.