Where is the love.( I need real love )

Thanya (34) 

Female / Single / ID: 5581058
Mueang Chachoengsao, Chachoengsao, Thailand
Seeking: Male 32 - 48
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Buddhist
Occupation: Retail / Food services

I'm just normal girl. I'm not perfect. I just want true love. I have honesty and gratitude. And I love my family.

I'm just normal girl. i'm not perfect. I just want true love. I have the honesty and gratitude. and I love my mechanistic

About Thanya

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 34 32 - 48
Lives in: Mueang Chachoengsao, Chachoengsao, Thailand Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: Contacts Any
Height: 5'4" (162 cm) 5'9" (175 cm) - 5'11" (180 cm)
Weight: 56 kg (123 lb) 65 kg (143 lb) - 75 kg (165 lb)
Body style: Average Average, Athletic, Full Figured
Ethnicity: Asian Any
Facial hair: N/A Clean Shaven
Best feature: Prefer not to say My Smile, My Personality, My Wallet
Body art: None None
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Single, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Pets No Pets
Occupation: Retail / Food services Any
Employment status: Full Time Full Time, Homemaker
Income: Prefer not to say ฿256,001 - ฿384,000 THB +
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live with friends Live Alone
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Thailand Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: Thai Any
English ability: Some Fluent, Very Good, Good
Thai ability: Very Good Fluent, Very Good, Good, Some
Religion: Buddhist Any
Chinese sign: Ox Ox, Snake, Rooster, Dog, Pig
Star sign: Pisces Aries, Capricorn, Pisces
Personal 
Bust: Prefer not to say N/A
Waist: Prefer not to say N/A
Hips: Prefer not to say N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Family, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Reading, TV: Entertainment
Food: Other, Barbecue, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi, Thai, Deli, Fast Food / Pizza
Music: Dance / Techno, Pop, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Rock
Sport: Swimming, Volleyball

I need someone who is ready for me and I am ready to give you everything as well.

I need someone who is ready for me and I am ready to give you everything as well.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ThaiCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.