Ich suche Dich

Uwe (49) 

Male / Separated / ID: 5585634
Oberkochen, Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
Seeking: Female 25 - 42 living within 100 kms of Aalen, Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Middle School / Junior High
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Do smoke
Religion: No religion
Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering


Ich lebe alleine und möchte gern den Umstand wieder ändern. Da ich Beruflich sehr eingespannt bin suche ich auf diesen Weg. Wenn du Kinder hast habe ich kein Problem damit. Unt.. com kannst du mir auch schreiben. Ich hoffe das ich Dein Interesse geweckt habe und freue mich auf eine Antwort.

About Uwe

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 49 25 - 42
Lives in: Oberkochen, Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany within 100 kms of Aalen, Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
Relocate: Willing to relocate within my country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Grey / White Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'7" (171 cm) No Answer - 5'6" (168 cm)
Weight: 98 kg (216 lb) No Answer - 75 kg (165 lb)
Body style: Few Extra Pounds Petite, Slim, Average, Athletic, Few Extra Pounds, Full Figured
Ethnicity: Other Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: Don't Know Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Do smoke Any
Marital Status: Separated Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed, Other
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: 3 Any
Oldest child: 18 Any
Youngest child: 8 Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: Dog Any
Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live with friends Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Germany Any
Education: Middle School / Junior High Any
Languages spoken: German German
English ability: Some Any
Thai ability: None Any
Religion: No religion Any
Chinese sign: Don't Know Any
Star sign: Aries Any
Personal 
Bust: N/A 24" (60 cm) - Prefer not to say
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Board / Card Games, Camping / Nature, Cars / Mechanics, Computers / Internet, Cooking / Food and Wine, Crafts, Education, Family, Motorcycles, Pets, Photography, TV: Educational / News
Food: Other, German, Italian, Mediterranean
Music: Dance / Techno, New Age, Pop, Rap, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Rock, Soft Rock
Sport: Other

keine Dominante Frau, keine Frau die Trinkt,

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ThaiCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.