Love cooking and caring for family

Junpen (45) 

Female / Single / ID: 5690685
Pran Buri, Prachuap Khiri Khan, Thailand
Seeking: Male 40 - 55
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Buddhist
Occupation: Retail / Food services

I live with my dad and mom never been married I job and take care of my mom and dad am a family that I love and careing for much people who love family and give importance to family

I live with my dad and mom never been married I job and take care of my mom and dad am a family that I love and careing for the time people who love family and give the to which the family

About Junpen

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 45 40 - 55
Lives in: Pran Buri, Prachuap Khiri Khan, Thailand Any
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: Contacts Any
Height: 5'3" (160 cm) Any
Weight: 57 kg (125 lb) Any
Body style: Athletic Any
Ethnicity: Asian Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Smile Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Average Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Retail / Food services Any
Employment status: Homemaker Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Thailand Any
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: Other,English,Thai Any
English ability: Some Any
Thai ability: Very Good Any
Religion: Buddhist Any
Chinese sign: Ox Any
Star sign: Aries Any
Personal 
Bust: 33" (83 cm) N/A
Waist: 30" (75 cm) N/A
Hips: 37" (93 cm) N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Other, Antiques, Art / Painting, Astrology, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dancing, Dining Out, Gardening / Landscaping, Karaoke / Sing-along, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Shopping, TV: Entertainment, Watching Sports
Food: American, Barbecue, German, Seafood, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi, Korean, Mediterranean, Fast Food / Pizza
Music: Other, Classical / Opera, Dance / Techno, Metal, Pop, Reggae, R'n'B / Hip Hop, World
Sport: Other, Aerobics, Archery, Auto Racing, Basketball, Boating / Sailing, Bowling, Boxing, Canoe / Kayak, Canyoning / Caving, Cycling, Darts, Diving, Extreme Sports, Figure Skating, Gym / Weight Training, Gymnastics, Hang Gliding / Paragliding, Hiking, Hockey, Horse Riding, Ice Skating / Ice Hockey, Jet / Water Skiing, Jogging / Running, Martial Arts, Mountain / Rock Climbing, Polo, Pool / Billards, Skiing / Snowboarding, Squash / Racquetball, Swimming, Volleyball, Walking, Windsurfing / Kite Boarding, Wrestling, Yoga / Pilates

Understanding honesty good and sincere person,ผู้ชายที่ดี, ไม่มี นิสัยเด็ก ,ไม่เอาแต่ใจ ตัวเอง, ไม่มองโลก ใน แง่ร้าย ไม่ใช้ความรุนแรง ในครอบครัว ไม่ต้องการ คนปากร้าย

7076 good honesty and sincere person, men, has a habit of children, not girl, not to look at the world in the negative against the violence in the family does not want to the mouth of terrorism

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ThaiCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.