A R E T I R E D U. S. M A R I N E

Hiram (76) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 5698458
Pascagoula, Mississippi, United States
Seeking: Female 44 - 70
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Protestant
Occupation: Military

I L O V E T O B E O U T D O O R S, I L O V E T O F I S H I O W N 1 0 0 A C R E S O F L A N D I N M I S S I S S I P P I U S A A N D I E N J O Y B E I N G O N T H E L A N D.

About Hiram

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 76 44 - 70
Lives in: Pascagoula, Mississippi, United States Any
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Willing to relocate within my country
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'7" (171 cm) Any
Weight: 100 kg (220 lb) Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Asian, Pacific Islander
Facial hair: Sideburns N/A
Best feature: My Lips Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Do drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally smoke
Marital Status: Divorced Single, Widowed
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: 4 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: Older than 18 Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: Dog,Cat Any
Occupation: Military Any
Employment status: Retired Any
Income: $30,001 - $60,000 USD Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Middle School / Junior High, High School, Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English Any
English ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good, Good
Thai ability: None Any
Religion: Christian - Protestant Any
Chinese sign: Don't Know Any
Star sign: Aquarius Any
Personal 
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Other, Camping / Nature, Dining Out, Gardening / Landscaping, Home Improvement, Investing / Finance, News / Politics, Pets, Traveling, TV: Educational / News, Watching Sports
Food: American, Seafood, Southwestern, Chinese / Dim Sum, Deli, Vegetarian / Organic, Mediterranean, Vietnamese
Music: Country / Folk, Soft Rock
Sport: Archery, American Football, Baseball / Softball, Boating / Sailing, Boxing, Fishing, Hunting / Shooting, Martial Arts

40 -70 Y. O. A. F E M A L E . A G O O D F A I T H F U L W O M A N!!

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ThaiCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.