Looking for friends first then see what happens

Luke (47) 

Male / Separated / ID: 5699918
Geelong, Victoria, Australia
Seeking: Female 23 - 50 living within 250 kms of Geelong, Victoria, Australia
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Buddhist
Occupation: Finance / Banking / Real Estate

My name is Luke. I live in Geelong. I am 47. I am separated and share custody of my two beautiful kids - Six and nine. I work in IT in Melbourne. I like to meditate and spend time with my family and friends. I like sport and quiet romantic nights at home. I am very easy going.

About Luke

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 47 23 - 50
Lives in: Geelong, Victoria, Australia within 250 kms of Geelong, Victoria, Australia
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Bald / Shaved Any
Hair length: Bald Any
Hair type: Other Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'9" (176 cm) Any
Weight: 68 kg (150 lb) Any
Body style: Slim Petite, Slim, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: Tattoo Any
Appearance: Average Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Separated Any
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home Any
Number of children: 2 Any
Oldest child: 9 Any
Youngest child: 6 Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Finance / Banking / Real Estate Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: $100,001 - $150,000 AUD Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Australia Any
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: English Any
English ability: Fluent Any
Thai ability: Some Any
Religion: Buddhist Any
Chinese sign: Pig Any
Star sign: Sagittarius Any
Personal 
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Dining Out, Family, Meditation, Philosophy / Spirituality, Reading, TV: Entertainment, Volunteering, Watching Sports
Food: Indian, Japanese / Sushi, Thai, Korean, Vegetarian / Organic
Music: Alternative
Sport: Athletics, Aussie Rules Football, Baseball / Softball, Cricket, Gym / Weight Training, Jogging / Running, Soccer

Someone easy going and a practicing Buddhist. Someone who just likes to hang out with me and have fun!

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ThaiCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.