I am romantic, love kids, responsible, educated, funny, love nature.

Triet (48) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 5719762
Arlington, Virginia, United States
Seeking: Female 21 - 41
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: No Answer
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: No Answer
Occupation: No Answer

I am an engineer, love arts, music, guitar, soccer, enjoy beautiful life, love nature and have artistic eyes.. Right now I am an author writing books, novels and create children books. I am working very hard and try to make the life turning better.

About Triet

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 48 21 - 41
Lives in: Arlington, Virginia, United States Any
Relocate: No Answer Willing to relocate to another country, Willing to relocate within my country, Not willing to relocate
Appearance 
Hair color: No Answer Any
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: No Answer Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: No Answer 4'7" (140 cm) - 5'6" (168 cm)
Weight: No Answer 41 kg (90 lb) - 61 kg (134 lb)
Body style: Athletic Slim, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: No Answer Any
Facial hair: No Answer N/A
Best feature: No Answer Any
Body art: No Answer Any
Appearance: Attractive Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink, Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Divorced Single, Divorced, Other
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A 0
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: No Answer Yes
Have pets: No Answer Any
Occupation: No Answer Administrative / Secretarial / Clerical, Advertising / Media, Domestic Helper, Education / Academic, Executive / Management / HR, IT / Communications, Laborer / Manufacturing, Medical / Dental / Veterinary, Nanny / Child care, Political / Govt / Civil Service, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Sports / recreation, Student, Technical / Science / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality, Unemployed, No occupation / Stay at home, Transportation, Hair Dresser / Personal Grooming, Entertainment / Media, Self Employed, Military
Employment status: No Answer Full Time, Part Time, Retired, Student, Not Employed
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: No Answer Any
Education: No Answer Any
Languages spoken: No Answer Any
English ability: Fluent Any
Thai ability: No Answer Any
Religion: No Answer Any
Chinese sign: No Answer Any
Star sign: No Answer Any
Personal 
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any

Nice, love to smile, attractive and beautiful is a plus, young age and liike to cook, like to study college is a plus but not requirement, love books and pets( we have a lot of Vietnamese books in th libraries)

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ThaiCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.