John (72) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 5733584
Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
Seeking: Female 19 - 37
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Other
Occupation: Self Employed

No Answer

About John

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 72 19 - 37
Lives in: Brisbane, Queensland, Australia Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Grey / White Black
Hair length: Short Medium, Short
Hair type: Wavy Straight, Wavy
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None None
Height: 5'8" (173 cm) Any
Weight: 76 kg (167 lb) Any
Body style: Athletic Petite, Slim
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Asian
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say, Other, My Butt, My Chest, My Eyes, My Legs, My Lips, If You're lucky I'll show you later, Don't Know
Body art: None None
Appearance: Attractive Very attractive, Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Don't drink, Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Divorced Single
Have children: Yes - don't live at home No
Number of children: 3 0
Oldest child: Older than 18 0
Youngest child: Older than 18 0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: Dog No Pets
Occupation: Self Employed Other, Advertising / Media, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Domestic Helper, Executive / Management / HR, Farming / Agriculture, Finance / Banking / Real Estate, IT / Communications, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary, Nanny / Child care, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Student, Travel / Hospitality, Unemployed, No occupation / Stay at home, Hair Dresser / Personal Grooming, Self Employed
Employment status: Full Time Prefer not to say, Other, Full Time, Part Time, Homemaker, Student, Not Employed
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live Alone Live Alone, Live with friends, Live with family
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Australia Cambodia, Hong Kong (China), Indonesia, Laos, Netherlands, Philippines, Singapore, Thailand, Taiwan (China), Vietnam, Myanmar
Education: High School High School, Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English English, Cebuano, Chinese (Mandarin), Tagalog, Vietnamese
English ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good, Good
Thai ability: None Any
Religion: Christian - Other Any
Chinese sign: Don't Know Any
Star sign: Virgo Any
Personal 
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Other, Antiques, Art / Painting, Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Collecting, Computers / Internet, Dining Out, Dinner Parties, Education, Fashion Events, Family, Gardening / Landscaping, Library, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, News / Politics, Pets, Philosophy / Spirituality, Photography, Poetry, Reading, Science and Technology, Shopping, Traveling, TV: Educational / News, Writing
Food: Other, French, Barbecue, Chinese / Dim Sum, Continental, Thai, Deli, Korean, Vegetarian / Organic, Fast Food / Pizza, Mexican, Vietnamese
Music: Other, Alternative, Country / Folk, Dance / Techno, New Age, Pop, Soft Rock, World
Sport: Other, Aerobics, Athletics, Bowling, Hang Gliding / Paragliding, Hiking, Horse Riding, Jogging / Running, Mountain / Rock Climbing, Parachuting / BASE Jumping, Pool / Billards, Skateboarding, Soccer, Squash / Racquetball, Surfing, Swimming, Volleyball, Walking, Windsurfing / Kite Boarding, Yoga / Pilates

No Answer

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ThaiCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.