The Mind attracts, the heart recognizes and the body appreciates.

Robert (50) 

Male / Single / ID: 594286
Rockingham, Western Australia, Australia
Seeking: Female 30 - 43
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: No religion
Occupation: Construction / Trades

Happy, honest, caring, friendly guy. I treat everyone the way I like to be treated. I believe happiness for all comes first. I enjoy time with friends and family. I like to travel and enjoy everything about this world we live in. I am very spiritual and appreciate all that life has to offer.

About Robert

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 50 30 - 43
Lives in: Rockingham, Western Australia, Australia Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Green Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'9" (176 cm) 4'11" (150 cm) - 5'7" (171 cm)
Weight: 85 kg (187 lb) 40 kg (88 lb) - 70 kg (154 lb)
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Asian
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: Tattoo Any
Appearance: Average Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Construction / Trades Any
Employment status: Part Time Any
Income: $50,001 - $100,000 AUD Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with friends Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Australia Thailand
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: English Any
English ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good, Good, Some
Thai ability: Some Fluent
Religion: No religion Any
Chinese sign: Monkey Any
Star sign: Aquarius Any
Personal 
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Astrology, Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Computers / Internet, Cooking / Food and Wine, Education, Gardening / Landscaping, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Pets, Philosophy / Spirituality, Photography, Reading, Science and Technology, Traveling, Watching Sports
Food: American, Barbecue, Seafood, Greek, Indian, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi, Continental, Thai, Deli, Korean, Vegetarian / Organic, Fast Food / Pizza, Mexican, Vietnamese
Music: Alternative, Classical / Opera, Country / Folk, Jazz / Blues, Metal, New Age, Pop, Religious, Rock, Soft Rock
Sport: Aussie Rules Football, Boating / Sailing, Canoe / Kayak, Fishing, Pool / Billards, Scuba Diving / Snorkeling, Soccer, Tennis / Badminton, Walking, Windsurfing / Kite Boarding

I am after someone who is searching for their one true love to spend the rest of their life with. Someone who is friendly, honest, caring and sweet natured. Friends first, of course.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ThaiCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.