English prince

Rob (42) 

Male / Single / ID: 6040259
Farnham, Surrey, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 22 - 40 living in Thailand
For: Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Unemployed

I am a single guy who can be quite shy . I am a loving caring romantic guy and it would be nice to have someone from Thailand to be my other half and also my future wife.

About Rob

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 42 22 - 40
Lives in: Farnham, Surrey, United Kingdom Thailand
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Grey / White Light Brown, Brown, Black
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Hazel Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 6'9" (206 cm) 4'10" (148 cm) - 5'11" (181 cm)
Weight: 125 kg (275 lb) Any
Body style: Average Slim, Average, Few Extra Pounds, Full Figured
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Asian, Mixed
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Very attractive, Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: Cat,Fish,Rabbit Any
Occupation: Unemployed Any
Employment status: Not Employed Any
Income: £0 - £10,000 GBP Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United Kingdom Thailand
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: English Any
English ability: Fluent Any
Thai ability: None Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Chinese sign: Hare Any
Star sign: Taurus Any
Personal 
Bust: N/A 38" (97 cm) - 51" (130 cm)
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Computers / Internet, Concerts / Live Music, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dining Out, Gardening / Landscaping, Investing / Finance, Music (Listening), Music (Playing), Movies / Cinema, Photography, Theatre, Traveling, Volunteering, Writing
Food: Other, American, French, Barbecue, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Continental, Thai, Mediterranean
Music: Other, Dance / Techno, Pop, Rock, Soft Rock, World
Sport: American Football, Baseball / Softball, Basketball, Boating / Sailing, Cycling, Diving, Horse Riding, Swimming, Volleyball

I am looking for a serious or a long term relationship with a very beautiful attractive Thai woman . I don't mind if they want kids one day or has kids from previous relationships. I want to be happy with them and live together as a couple.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ThaiCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.