recherche douce et jolie fleur de lotus

Alain (59) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 604495
Soissons, Picardie, France
Seeking: Female 30 - 40 living in France
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: Buddhist
Occupation: Other

grand mince et atlhetique ayant vecu 12 ans en thailande birmanie viet-nam et cambodge travaillant comme guide de trekking pour touriste français,marié a une Birmane avec qui j'ai eu une fille qui a 13 ans aujourd'hui.Je suis divorcé et le manque d'une compagne asiatique se fait sentir tres fort

Large thin and atlhetique having lived 12 years in Thailand Burma Viet-nam and Cambodia working as a guide to trekking for french tourist,marie has a Burmese with which I had a daughter who is 13 years old today.i am divorced and the lack of a roommate asian is felt very hard

About Alain

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 59 30 - 40
Lives in: Soissons, Picardie, France France
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'11" (181 cm) 5'1" (155 cm) - 5'8" (173 cm)
Weight: 60 kg (132 lb) 45 kg (99 lb) - 60 kg (132 lb)
Body style: Slim Petite, Slim, Average, Athletic, Few Extra Pounds
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Asian, Indian, Mixed
Facial hair: No Answer N/A
Best feature: No Answer My Butt, My Chest, My Eyes, My Hands, My Legs, My Lips, My Smile
Body art: No Answer Prefer not to say
Appearance: Average Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Occasionally smoke
Marital Status: Divorced Any
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home Any
Number of children: No Answer Any
Oldest child: No Answer Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Answer Any
Occupation: Other Any
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: France Bangladesh, Cambodia, China, Ethiopia, France, Madagascar, Malaysia, Philippines, Thailand, Vietnam, Myanmar
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: French Any
English ability: Good Fluent, Very Good, Good, Some
Thai ability: Some Fluent, Very Good, Good
Religion: Buddhist Any
Chinese sign: Dog Any
Star sign: Pisces Any
Personal 
Bust: N/A 33" (85 cm) - 37" (95 cm)
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any

une femme de 30 a 36 ans ayant le désir de partager du bonheur, de la sincérité, de la douceur avec un homme genereux tolerant et de grande expérience de vie en asie

A woman of 30 to 36 years that have the desire to share the happiness, the sincerity, the smooth with a man generous and tolerant of wide experience of life in Asia

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ThaiCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.