Hi nice to meet you

Nubdaun (28) 

Female / Single / ID: 6049394
Wang Thonglang, Bangkok, Thailand
Seeking: Male 25 - 45
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Buddhist
Occupation: Sales / Marketing

I am Nub Fulltime work , Love to talk with new people :) I'm not looking for fun or ur money. Pls respect thai people or dont look down us Not here for dirty chat or hook up if you want it that you can SKIP me ^^ The meaning of life is the life of meaning

I am nub fulltime work, love to talk with new people:) i'm not looking for fun or urls money. pls respect thai people or ! look down the us not here for dirty chat or hook up if you want it that you can SKIP me ^^ the hippies of life is the life of hippies

About Nubdaun

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 28 25 - 45
Lives in: Wang Thonglang, Bangkok, Thailand Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Willing to relocate to another country, Willing to relocate within my country, Not sure about relocating
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Light Brown, Brown, Black, Blonde, Bald / Shaved
Hair length: Long Medium, Short, Shaved, Bald
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Black Blue, Grey, Brown, Black, Green, Hazel
Eye wear: None None, Glasses, Contacts
Height: 5'4" (162 cm) 5'3" (160 cm) - 6'3" (190 cm)
Weight: 65 kg (143 lb) 45 kg (99 lb) - 100 kg (220 lb)
Body style: Few Extra Pounds Average, Athletic, Few Extra Pounds, Full Figured
Ethnicity: Asian Other, Arab (Middle Eastern), Asian, Caucasian (White), Hispanic / Latino, Pacific Islander, Mixed
Facial hair: N/A Short Beard, Medium Beard, Mustache, Sideburns
Best feature: My Smile My Eyes, My Smile, My Personality, If You're lucky I'll show you later
Body art: None Prefer not to say, None
Appearance: Attractive Attractive, Average, Below average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink, Do drink, Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke, Do smoke, Occasionally smoke
Marital Status: Single Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: No Yes - live at home, Yes - sometimes live at home, Yes - don't live at home, No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Yes, No, Not Sure
Have pets: No Pets Dog, Cat, No Pets
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial / Clerical, Construction / Trades, Education / Academic, Executive / Management / HR, Fire / law enforcement / security, Finance / Banking / Real Estate, IT / Communications, Laborer / Manufacturing, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary, Political / Govt / Civil Service, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Sports / recreation, Technical / Science / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality, Transportation, Self Employed, Military
Employment status: Full Time Full Time, Retired, Homemaker
Income: ฿256,001 - ฿384,000 THB Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live with friends Live Alone, Live with friends, Live with family, Live with kids
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Thailand Any
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: Thai Croatian
English ability: Some Fluent, Very Good, Good
Thai ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Buddhist Any
Chinese sign: Snake Any
Star sign: Leo Any
Personal 
Bust: Prefer not to say N/A
Waist: Prefer not to say N/A
Hips: Prefer not to say N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Other, Art / Painting, Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Collecting, Computers / Internet, Concerts / Live Music, Cooking / Food and Wine, Crafts, Dining Out, Dinner Parties, Education, Fashion Events, Family, Gardening / Landscaping, Home Improvement, Karaoke / Sing-along, Library, Music (Listening), Meditation, Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, News / Politics, Pets, Philosophy / Spirituality, Photography, Reading, Science and Technology, Shopping, Social Causes / Activism, Traveling, TV: Educational / News, TV: Entertainment, Video / Online Games, Volunteering, Watching Sports, Writing
Food: Other, American, Barbecue, Seafood, Italian, Japanese / Sushi, Continental, Thai, Korean, Fast Food / Pizza, Mexican
Music: Classical / Opera, Country / Folk, Dance / Techno, Jazz / Blues, Pop, Rap, Reggae, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Rock, World
Sport: Other, Athletics, Archery, American Football, Aussie Rules Football, Auto Racing, Basketball, Biking, Boating / Sailing, Bowling, Cycling, Diving, Figure Skating, Fishing, Golf, Gymnastics, Hiking, Hockey, Horse Riding, Ice Skating / Ice Hockey, Jet / Water Skiing, Jogging / Running, Martial Arts, Motor Sports, Mountain / Rock Climbing, Parachuting / BASE Jumping, Polo, Pool / Billards, Rugby, Scuba Diving / Snorkeling, Skiing / Snowboarding, Soccer, Squash / Racquetball, Surfing, Swimming, Tennis / Badminton, Volleyball, Walking

Honesty and smiles Honoring each other

The honesty and smiles honoring each other.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ThaiCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.