Hi😊😊

Irin (21) 

Female / Single / ID: 6076765
Khlong Lan, Kamphaeng Phet, Thailand
Seeking: Male 25 - 45
For: Penpal

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Buddhist
Occupation: Farming / Agriculture


เป็นคนสบายๆชิลล์ๆ เฮฮา ร่าเริง

Easygoing ช 1999cheerfully.

About Irin

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 21 25 - 45
Lives in: Khlong Lan, Kamphaeng Phet, Thailand Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Medium Short
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Black Blue
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'4" (162 cm) Any
Weight: 47 kg (103 lb) Any
Body style: Average Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Asian Caucasian (White)
Facial hair: N/A Clean Shaven
Best feature: Don't Know Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Farming / Agriculture Any
Employment status: Prefer not to say Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Thailand Any
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: Thai Any
English ability: Some Any
Thai ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Buddhist Any
Chinese sign: Rat Any
Star sign: Virgo Any
Personal 
Bust: Prefer not to say N/A
Waist: Prefer not to say N/A
Hips: Prefer not to say N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Concerts / Live Music, Crafts, Movies / Cinema
Food: Barbecue, Seafood, Thai
Music: Pop, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Rock
Sport: Walking

คนที่เข้าใจกัน รักกันจริงๆ ยอมรับในตัวตนของเรา

People who understand each Love really accepted in the identity of the US.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ThaiCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.