Serious No Games

Robert (54) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 6284988
Bellingham, Washington, United States
Seeking: Female 24 - 48
For: Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: No Answer
Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering

A responsible, honest, kind man looking for a life partner to spoil and enjoy life with as an equal! Live life as full as possible. Enjoy traveling and anything outdoors that has a bit of risk!

About Robert

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 54 24 - 48
Lives in: Bellingham, Washington, United States Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Not sure about relocating
Appearance 
Hair color: Blonde Any
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Green Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 6'0" (183 cm) 4'11" (150 cm) - 6'0" (183 cm)
Weight: 89 kg (196 lb) 41 kg (90 lb) - 66 kg (145 lb)
Body style: Athletic Petite, Slim, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Asian, Caucasian (White), Mixed
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Very attractive, Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Divorced Single, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: 3 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: 18 Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering Any
Employment status: Student Any
Income: $60,001 - $120,000 USD Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States Brazil, China, Iceland, Korea, South, Malaysia, Philippines, Sweden, Thailand, Taiwan (China)
Education: Bachelors Degree High School, Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English Any
English ability: Good Fluent, Very Good, Good, Some
Thai ability: No Answer Any
Religion: No Answer Any
Chinese sign: Don't Know Any
Star sign: Leo Any
Personal 
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Astrology, Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Cars / Mechanics, Concerts / Live Music, Cooking / Food and Wine, Education, Family, Investing / Finance, Philosophy / Spirituality, Reading, Science and Technology, Traveling, Volunteering
Food: American, Seafood, Indian, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi, Thai
Music: Jazz / Blues, Rock, Soft Rock, World
Sport: Athletics, Archery, Auto Racing, Boating / Sailing, Diving, Extreme Sports, Fishing, Golf, Gym / Weight Training, Hiking, Hunting / Shooting, Jet / Water Skiing, Martial Arts, Mountain / Rock Climbing, Parachuting / BASE Jumping, Scuba Diving / Snorkeling, Skiing / Snowboarding, Snowmobiling, Surfing, Swimming, Tennis / Badminton, Walking

A beautiful woman inside as well as out that is sincere about a lifelong commitment to a wonderful man! She should be physically in shape to be able to enjoy all things life has to offer. Personality can make beauty where you believe there is none!

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ThaiCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.