relation serieuse gratteur allez jouer ailleurs

Daniel (68) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 6300067
Pontoise, Île-de-France, France
Seeking: Female 33 - 60
For: Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Primary (Elementary) School
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Do smoke
Religion: No religion
Occupation: Retired

bonjour je suis un homme d'un certain age je recherche la personne avec qui je finirais mes jours

Hello I am a man of a certain age I search for the person with whom I would be finishing my days

About Daniel

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 68 33 - 60
Lives in: Pontoise, Île-de-France, France Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Willing to relocate within my country, Not willing to relocate, Not sure about relocating
Appearance 
Hair color: Grey / White Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'10" (177 cm) Any
Weight: 94 kg (207 lb) 45 kg (99 lb) - 60 kg (132 lb)
Body style: Few Extra Pounds Slim
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Other, Arab (Middle Eastern), Asian, Indian, Mixed
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: If You're lucky I'll show you later My Butt, My Chest, My Legs, My Smile, My Personality, If You're lucky I'll show you later
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Average Very attractive, Attractive, Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Do smoke Do smoke
Marital Status: Divorced Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Yes - don't live at home, No
Number of children: 3 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: Older than 18 Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Retired Any
Employment status: Retired Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Other, Live Alone
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: France Any
Education: Primary (Elementary) School Any
Languages spoken: Other French
English ability: None Any
Thai ability: None Any
Religion: No religion Any
Chinese sign: Ox Any
Star sign: Libra Any
Personal 
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any

j'espere trouver celle qui viendrat rompre la monotonie de mon existence peu importe l'endroit sur terre ou elle se trouve mais je sais que qu'elle part elle est la pour moi et je suis la pour elle

I hope to find the one that viendrat break the monotony of my existence, regardless of the place on earth or she is located but I know that she hand it is for me and I am the to it

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ThaiCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.