Don't wait for happiness, make it happen. ❤️

Donna (28) 

Female / Single / ID: 6330749
Huai Khwang, Bangkok, Thailand
Seeking: Male 25 - 35
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Education / Academic

Traveling is like the air I breathe, it's a gift to myself, it's not a want, but a need. Going to a new world helps you to truly find yourself and know that indeed life is more beyond what eyes can see. So, I never pass an opportunity to travel.

About Donna

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 28 25 - 35
Lives in: Huai Khwang, Bangkok, Thailand Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'0" (153 cm) 5'3" (161 cm) - 5'7" (171 cm)
Weight: 55 kg (121 lb) Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Asian Arab (Middle Eastern), Asian, Caucasian (White), Hispanic / Latino, Mixed
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: Cat Any
Occupation: Education / Academic Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Prefer not to say Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Philippines Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: English English
English ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good
Thai ability: Good Fluent, Very Good, Good, Some, None
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Chinese sign: Snake Any
Star sign: Scorpio Any
Personal 
Bust: 26" (65 cm) N/A
Waist: 30" (77 cm) N/A
Hips: 37" (95 cm) N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dancing, Dinner Parties, Education, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Reading, Traveling, TV: Educational / News, Wine Tasting
Food: American, French, Seafood, Italian, Thai, Vegetarian / Organic, Mediterranean, Fast Food / Pizza, Mexican
Music: Alternative, Jazz / Blues, Pop, Religious, Rock
Sport: Aerobics, Basketball, Biking, Hiking, Jogging / Running, Swimming, Tennis / Badminton

An open minded boyfriend, enjoys traveling, and humble. Loves food and beach. Looking forward meeting you! Ciao!

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ThaiCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.