Hi

Aom (41) 

Female / Divorced / ID: 6354684
Damnoen Saduak, Ratchaburi, Thailand
Seeking: Male 40 - 58
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Buddhist
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial / Clerical


หาเพื่อน

Find Your Friends

About Aom

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 41 40 - 58
Lives in: Damnoen Saduak, Ratchaburi, Thailand Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Light Brown, Brown, Black, Blonde
Hair length: Short Medium, Short
Hair type: Straight Prefer not to say, Other, Straight, Wavy
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'2" (158 cm) 5'4" (163 cm) - 5'7" (170 cm)
Weight: 55 kg (121 lb) 58 kg (128 lb) - 70 kg (154 lb)
Body style: Average Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Arab (Middle Eastern), Caucasian (White), Hispanic / Latino, Pacific Islander, Mixed
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: Prefer not to say Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Below average Very attractive, Attractive, Average, Below average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Don't drink, Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke, Do smoke, Occasionally smoke
Marital Status: Divorced Single, Divorced, Widowed, Other
Have children: Yes - live at home Any
Number of children: 2 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: 13 Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial / Clerical Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Prefer not to say House
Living situation: Live with kids Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Thailand Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English,Thai Any
English ability: Some Fluent, Very Good, Good, Some
Thai ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Buddhist Any
Chinese sign: Dragon Any
Star sign: Leo Any
Personal 
Bust: 36" (92 cm) N/A
Waist: 30" (76 cm) N/A
Hips: 38" (97 cm) N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Collecting, Dinner Parties, Library, News / Politics, Pets, Reading, Social Causes / Activism, Traveling, TV: Educational / News, Video / Online Games
Food: Barbecue, Seafood, Southwestern, Japanese / Sushi, Thai, Deli, Korean, Vegetarian / Organic, Fast Food / Pizza, Vietnamese
Music: Country / Folk, Dance / Techno, Pop, R'n'B / Hip Hop
Sport: Basketball, Martial Arts, Skateboarding, Walking, Yoga / Pilates

ผูชายอบอุ่นจริงใจ เทคแคร์ให้เกียรติผู้หญิง

Getting the man warm sincere, care to honor the women

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ThaiCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.