Bonjour de la France les filles..

Lorick.M (21) 

Male / Single / ID: 6403347
Metz, Lorraine, France
Seeking: Female 18 - 33
For: Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: No Answer
Occupation: No Answer

Je suis français. Et je suis quelqu'un qui aime rire et partagé des bons moments avec les autres. J'aimerai plus tard mené une vie avec une asiatique peut importe son origine.

About Lorick.M

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 21 18 - 33
Lives in: Metz, Lorraine, France Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Curly Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'8" (172 cm) Any
Weight: 60 kg (132 lb) Any
Body style: Athletic Any
Ethnicity: Black Any
Facial hair: No Answer N/A
Best feature: My Smile Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Average Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: No Answer Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: No Answer Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Madagascar Any
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: English,French,Malagasy Any
English ability: Some Any
Thai ability: No Answer Any
Religion: No Answer Any
Chinese sign: Ox Any
Star sign: Pisces Any
Personal 
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any

Qui comprends mon métier. Beaucoup d'humour Toujours le sourire comme moi Je ne cherche pas quelqu'un pour une prise de tête.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ThaiCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.