I like China, and I will back.

Martin (33) 

Male / Separated / ID: 6514435
Dinslaken, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
Seeking: Female 20 - 35
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Middle School / Junior High
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: No Answer
Occupation: Entertainment / Media

I'm a German boy, but Germany fucked me up. I will back to China ��

About Martin

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 33 20 - 35
Lives in: Dinslaken, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Not sure about relocating
Appearance 
Hair color: Blonde Brown, Blonde
Hair length: Short Short
Hair type: Straight Straight
Eye color: Green Green
Eye wear: None None
Height: 5'9" (175 cm) Any
Weight: 70 kg (154 lb) Any
Body style: Athletic Petite, Slim, Average
Ethnicity: Other Asian
Facial hair: Short Beard N/A
Best feature: My Smile Any
Body art: Piercing Tattoo, Piercing
Appearance: Attractive Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Occasionally smoke
Marital Status: Separated Separated
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home Yes - sometimes live at home
Number of children: 2 Any
Oldest child: 8 Any
Youngest child: 3 Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: Cat,Reptile Any
Occupation: Entertainment / Media Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Germany Any
Education: Middle School / Junior High Any
Languages spoken: English,German Any
English ability: Good Any
Thai ability: No Answer Any
Religion: No Answer Any
Chinese sign: Horse Any
Star sign: Gemini Any
Personal 
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any

Trust, honesty, loyalty, yust the right women.��

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ThaiCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.