Layed back and quiet ,with a great sense of humor,

Jon (60) 

Male / Separated / ID: 6533826
Albany, New York, United States
Seeking: Female 45 - 65
For: Penpal, Friendship

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: No Answer
Occupation: Construction / Trades

Hard worker,love to travel, like to meet other people in my travels

About Jon

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 60 45 - 65
Lives in: Albany, New York, United States Any
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Any
Hair color: Grey / White Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 6'1" (186 cm) No Answer - 5'11" (181 cm)
Weight: 100 kg (220 lb) Any
Body style: Average Average, Few Extra Pounds, Full Figured
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Arab (Middle Eastern), Asian, Hispanic / Latino, Mixed
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Eyes Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally smoke
Marital Status: Separated Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: No Answer Any
Occupation: Construction / Trades Any
Employment status: Full Time Full Time
Income: $30,001 - $60,000 USD $30,001 - $60,000 USD +
Home type: House House
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: English Any
English ability: Fluent Any
Thai ability: No Answer Any
Religion: No Answer Any
Chinese sign: No Answer Any
Star sign: Sagittarius Any
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Bars / Pubs / Nightclubs, Beach / Parks, Board / Card Games, Casino / Gambling, Computers / Internet, Comedy Clubs, Concerts / Live Music, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dining Out, Home Improvement, Music (Listening), Traveling, Wine Tasting
Food: American, Barbecue, German, Seafood, Italian, Southwestern
Music: Metal, Rock
Sport: American Football, Wrestling

Someone honest, caring ,has a great sense of humor,and likes to travel, also if your not interested, dont message me, and if your busy dont message me, serious people only

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.