Bonjour je recherche une amitié

Louis (42) 

Male / Single / ID: 6548816
Alfortville, Île-de-France, France
Seeking: Female 23 - 37
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: No Answer
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality

Je suis un homme des îles françaises,je ne suis pas marié,je n’est pas d’enfants ,je suis très calme,doux,j’aime le partages,je suis ici pour faire une connaissance voire plus si il y a infinités

About Louis

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 42 23 - 37
Lives in: Alfortville, Île-de-France, France Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 6'0" (183 cm) 5'11" (181 cm) - No Answer
Weight: 47 kg (103 lb) Any
Body style: Few Extra Pounds Slim, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Mixed Asian
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Smile Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Average Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Other Any
Living situation: Live with friends Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: France Japan
Education: High School Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English,French English, French, Japanese
English ability: Some Fluent, Very Good, Good, Some
Thai ability: No Answer Any
Religion: No Answer
Chinese sign: Dragon Any
Star sign: Pisces Any
Personal 
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Computers / Internet, Cooking / Food and Wine, Family, Home Improvement, Music (Listening), Music (Playing), TV: Entertainment, Writing
Food: French, Indian, Jewish / Kosher, Mexican
Music: Other, Classical / Opera, Pop, Reggae, Religious, R'n'B / Hip Hop
Sport: American Football, Basketball, Rugby, Soccer

J’aime bien les femmes attentionnées,fidèle,douce gentille,j’aime bien discuter,regarder des films,sortir en amoureux,profiter de l’existence

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ThaiCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.