annonce sérieuse

Jean (56) 

Male / Separated / ID: 6588556
Rodez, Midi-Pyrénées, France
Seeking: Female 35 - 50 living in Bangkok, Thailand
For: Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Middle School / Junior High
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Sports / recreation

sportif, entretenu, musclé, j adore la nature, faire des randonnées avec mes chevaux, vtt, cinéma, théatre, voyages, jovial, aimant plaisanter, entretenu, et à l écoute Je suis à actuellement en Thaïlande. Je visite. Jusqu au 19 avril. J aimerai rencontrer la femme de ma vie..

Athlete, maintained, muscular, I love the nature, hiking with my horses, mountain biking, cinema, theater, travel, jovial, magnet joking, maintained, and listens to the I am currently in Thailand. I visit. Up to 19 April. I would like to meet the woman of my life..

About Jean

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 56 35 - 50
Lives in: Rodez, Midi-Pyrénées, France Bangkok, Thailand
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Light Brown Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Other Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'9" (176 cm) 5'3" (159 cm) - 5'7" (170 cm)
Weight: 73 kg (161 lb) Any
Body style: Athletic Petite, Slim, Average, Athletic, Few Extra Pounds
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Butt My Butt, My Chest, My Eyes, My Legs, My Lips, My Smile, My Personality, If You're lucky I'll show you later
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Very attractive, Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Separated Single, Separated, Divorced
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: 2 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: Older than 18 Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: Horse Any
Occupation: Sports / recreation Any
Employment status: Prefer not to say Any
Income: €15.001 - €30.000 EUR Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: France Any
Education: Middle School / Junior High Any
Languages spoken: French Any
English ability: Some Any
Thai ability: Good Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Chinese sign: Horse Any
Star sign: Cancer Any
Personal 
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Camping / Nature, Computers / Internet, Comedy Clubs, Concerts / Live Music, Crafts, Dining Out, Gardening / Landscaping, Home Improvement, Meditation, Motorcycles, Pets, Reading, Shopping, Theatre, Traveling
Food: French, Barbecue, Seafood, Italian, Thai, Vietnamese
Music: Dance / Techno, New Age, Reggae, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Soft Rock, World
Sport: Biking, Fishing, Gym / Weight Training, Horse Riding, Rugby, Soccer

qu elle soit féminine, sportive, entretenue, sociable, et pas trop timise

It is female, sport, maintained, sociable, and not too timise

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ThaiCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.