Life is short. I dont want sleep alone..

Nutmeesuk (50) 

Female / Single / ID: 6599792
Mueang Khon Kaen, Khon Kaen, Thailand
Seeking: Male 45 - 63 living in Switzerland
For: Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Buddhist
Occupation: Sales / Marketing

I'm a cheerful person, like cooking, like going to the mountains and sea, not smoking, drinking occส่วนตั I'm a cheerful person, like cooking, like going to the mountains and sea, not smoking, drinking occasionally. I need someone sincere with me. asionally.i am so sweet and ...

About Nutmeesuk

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 50 45 - 63
Lives in: Mueang Khon Kaen, Khon Kaen, Thailand Switzerland
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'0" (152 cm) Any
Weight: 45 kg (99 lb) Any
Body style: Slim Any
Ethnicity: Asian Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: If You're lucky I'll show you later Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: Dog Any
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Any
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: ฿0 - ฿64,000 THB Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Thailand Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: English Any
English ability: Good Any
Thai ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Buddhist Any
Chinese sign: Snake Any
Star sign: Pisces Any
Personal 
Bust: 30" (75 cm) N/A
Waist: Prefer not to say N/A
Hips: No Answer N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Comedy Clubs, Family, Gardening / Landscaping, Karaoke / Sing-along, Music (Listening), Meditation, Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, Pets, Philosophy / Spirituality, Photography, Traveling, Volunteering
Food: Seafood, Soul Food, Indian, Japanese / Sushi, Thai, Vietnamese
Music: Dance / Techno, Pop, Soft Rock
Sport: Biking, Extreme Sports, Hiking, Horse Riding, Mountain / Rock Climbing, Walking, Yoga / Pilates

. I need someone sincere with me. Love and carely,good heart,humorus ,eazy to go,someone hands in hands,enjoy and happy life.Thank you..for read my profile..

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ThaiCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.