Trying my luck in searching my true love here

Mafen (33) 

Female / Single / ID: 6693999
Sing Buri, Sing Buri, Thailand
Seeking: Male 34 - 42
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Protestant
Occupation: Education / Academic

Sawadee kha! I'm not Thai but a Filipina from Philippines, currently working here in Thailand for almost 3 years now. I am a shy type person but if you get to know me better I maybe a bit talkative. Lol! I like travelling and oh i love the beach, nature and meeting new friends.

About Mafen

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 33 34 - 42
Lives in: Sing Buri, Sing Buri, Thailand Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'3" (160 cm) Any
Weight: 47 kg (103 lb) Any
Body style: Petite Any
Ethnicity: Asian Caucasian (White)
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Eyes Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Average Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: Cat Any
Occupation: Education / Academic Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with friends Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Philippines Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: English,Tagalog English
English ability: Very Good Any
Thai ability: Some Any
Religion: Christian - Protestant Any
Chinese sign: Ox Any
Star sign: Aries Any
Personal 
Bust: Prefer not to say N/A
Waist: Prefer not to say N/A
Hips: Prefer not to say N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Camping / Nature, Computers / Internet, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dining Out, Family, Karaoke / Sing-along, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Photography, Traveling, TV: Entertainment
Food: American, Barbecue, Indian, Italian, Thai, Korean, Vegetarian / Organic, Fast Food / Pizza, Mexican
Music: Alternative, Classical / Opera, Country / Folk, Jazz / Blues, Pop, Reggae, Religious
Sport: Archery, Basketball, Boating / Sailing, Bowling, Diving, Swimming, Table Tennis, Volleyball, Walking

Looking for a serious guy who value time, effort, honesty, consistency to a girl. Someone who is trustworthy, caring, loving,family oriented, adventurous and likes travelling as well.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ThaiCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.