I aim high! I fly high!

Alex (40) 

Male / Single / ID: 6720512
Bradenton, Florida, United States
Seeking: Female 33 - 45
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: No Answer
Occupation: Transportation

Everywhere i go it feels like Beverly Hills or Hollywood. I swear it feels like a movie to me and I'm the star. I can even star on your movie of you let me. Yet i have no real talents. I can draw stick figures really good. I can murder any hit on the radio.

About Alex

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 40 33 - 45
Lives in: Bradenton, Florida, United States Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Bald / Shaved Any
Hair length: Bald on Top Any
Hair type: Wavy Straight, Wavy, Curly
Eye color: Brown Grey, Brown, Black, Green, Hazel
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'7" (171 cm) 5'0" (153 cm) - 5'8" (173 cm)
Weight: 89 kg (196 lb) 48 kg (106 lb) - 84 kg (185 lb)
Body style: Average Petite, Slim, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Black Black, Arab (Middle Eastern)
Facial hair: Goatee N/A
Best feature: My Eyes My Smile, My Wallet
Body art: Tattoo Any
Appearance: Average Very attractive, Attractive, Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Single, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Yes - sometimes live at home, Yes - don't live at home, No
Number of children: No Answer 0, 1
Oldest child: No Answer Any
Youngest child: 11 Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: Cat,Fish Any
Occupation: Transportation Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: $0 - $30,000 USD Any
Home type: Condominium Any
Living situation: Live with friends Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States Argentina, Belize, Brazil, Chile, Cameroon, Colombia, Cape Verde, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, Egypt, Eritrea, El Salvador, Ethiopia, Haiti, Honduras, Italy, Jamaica, Kenya, Liberia, Madagascar, Mali, Morocco, Mexico, Nigeria, Peru, Panama, Puerto Rico, South Africa, Senegal, Somalia, Sudan, Trinidad and Tobago, United States, Venezuela
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: English Any
English ability: Some Any
Thai ability: No Answer Any
Religion: No Answer Any
Chinese sign: No Answer Any
Star sign: Cancer Any
Personal 
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Bars / Pubs / Nightclubs, Beach / Parks, Board / Card Games, Cars / Mechanics, Collecting, Dining Out, Education, Family, Investing / Finance, Library, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, Pets, Photography, Science and Technology, Traveling, TV: Educational / News, TV: Entertainment, Video / Online Games, Volunteering
Food: American, Seafood, Soul Food, South American, Italian, Deli, Mexican
Music: Other, Dance / Techno, Jazz / Blues, Pop, Rap, Reggae, Religious, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Rock, Soft Rock
Sport: American Football, Auto Racing, Basketball, Boating / Sailing, Bowling, Boxing, BMX / Mountain Biking, Darts, Extreme Sports, Gymnastics, Hockey, Jet / Water Skiing, Martial Arts, Motor Sports, Pool / Billards, Scuba Diving / Snorkeling, Skateboarding, Skiing / Snowboarding, Soccer, Surfing, Swimming, Volleyball, Windsurfing / Kite Boarding, Wrestling

I'm looking for that actress that star or co-star in this movie called life with me. We can play in endless scenes together. We my have to cut a few times until we get it right! If you have a entourage and a few extras that's cool too.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ThaiCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.