Looking for someone love conmitted

KONDEE (44) 

Female / Single / ID: 6871951
Bang Kapi, Bangkok, Thailand
Seeking: Male 44 - 62 living in United States
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Protestant
Occupation: Non-profit / clergy / social services


Simple - Single - No kid - Care family - Love parents - Love friends

About KONDEE

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 44 44 - 62
Lives in: Bang Kapi, Bangkok, Thailand United States
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Not willing to relocate
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Brown
Hair length: Long Medium, Short
Hair type: Straight Straight
Eye color: Black Blue, Brown
Eye wear: None None
Height: 5'3" (160 cm) 5'9" (175 cm) - 5'10" (179 cm)
Weight: 53 kg (117 lb) 80 kg (176 lb) - 90 kg (198 lb)
Body style: Slim Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Asian Caucasian (White)
Facial hair: N/A Mustache, Clean Shaven
Best feature: My Hands Any
Body art: None None
Appearance: Attractive Very attractive, Attractive, Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Single, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Older than 18
Youngest child: N/A Older than 18
Want (more) children: Not Sure No
Have pets: No Pets No Pets
Occupation: Non-profit / clergy / social services Self Employed
Employment status: Full Time Full Time
Income: Prefer not to say ฿512,001 - ฿1,280,000 THB +
Home type: Condominium House
Living situation: Live Alone Live Alone
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Thailand United States
Education: Bachelors Degree Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English,Thai English
English ability: Good Fluent
Thai ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good, Good, Some
Religion: Christian - Protestant Christian - Protestant
Chinese sign: Don't Know Any
Star sign: Don't Know Any
Personal 
Bust: Prefer not to say N/A
Waist: Prefer not to say N/A
Hips: Prefer not to say N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Crafts, Dancing, Dining Out, Education, Fashion Events, Investing / Finance, Music (Listening), Meditation, Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, News / Politics, Photography, Reading, Science and Technology, Shopping, Traveling, Volunteering, Wine Tasting
Food: American, French, Barbecue, German, Seafood, Indian, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi, Continental, Thai, Vegetarian / Organic, Eastern European, Mexican, Vietnamese
Music: Classical / Opera, Country / Folk, Dance / Techno, Jazz / Blues, Pop, Rock, Soft Rock
Sport: American Football, Basketball, Biking, Boating / Sailing, Bowling, Cycling, Diving, Extreme Sports, Fishing, Golf, Gym / Weight Training, Hiking, Horse Riding, Jogging / Running, Snowmobiling, Soccer, Swimming, Table Tennis, Tennis / Badminton, Walking, Yoga / Pilates

Simple - Care family - Love parents - Love Thailand

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ThaiCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.