Catman searching for catwoman

Thomas (48) 

Male / Single / ID: 689180
Hannover, Lower Saxony, Germany
Seeking: Female 24 - 37 living in Germany
For: Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: No religion
Occupation: Education / Academic

Sport spielt in meinem Leben eine große Rolle, am liebsten spiele ich Beachvolleyball.

Sport plays play a large role in my life, most dearly I Beachvolleyball.

About Thomas

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 48 24 - 37
Lives in: Hannover, Lower Saxony, Germany Germany
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Willing to relocate to another country
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'10" (178 cm) 4'11" (150 cm) - 5'10" (178 cm)
Weight: 75 kg (165 lb) 40 kg (88 lb) - 65 kg (143 lb)
Body style: Athletic Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: No Answer N/A
Best feature: No Answer Any
Body art: No Answer Any
Appearance: Attractive Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Education / Academic Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Germany Any
Education: Masters Degree Any
Languages spoken: German Any
English ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good, Good
Thai ability: None Any
Religion: No religion Any
Chinese sign: Don't Know Any
Star sign: Aries Any
Personal 
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Board / Card Games, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dining Out, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Reading, Science and Technology, Traveling, TV: Educational / News, TV: Entertainment, Watching Sports
Food: American, Barbecue, German, Indian, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Thai, Vegetarian / Organic, Mediterranean, Mexican
Music: Alternative, Dance / Techno, Pop, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Rock
Sport: Athletics, Basketball, Gym / Weight Training, Jogging / Running, Scuba Diving / Snorkeling, Soccer, Tennis / Badminton, Volleyball

I´m (seriously !) looking for a sweet girl to have fun with in the whole LIFE, not only in BED...-) ch suche eine süße Frau fürs Leben, mit der man auch außerhalb des Betts...-)..... Spaß haben kann

I´m (seriously!) looking for a sweet girl to have dried with in the whole LIFE, need only in BED. ..-) Ch seeks a sweet woman for life, with that one also outside of the bed. ..-)..... Joke have can

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ThaiCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.