wat u c is wat u get!

Allen (51) 

Male / Single / ID: 6953098
Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
Seeking: Female 27 - 37
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: No religion
Occupation: Other

I love traveling, visiting new places, likes movies, cooking on weekends with the balance of nice restaurants. Also enjoy some hi-T after a bit of shopping (is that normal for a guy?). Anyway, I'm exploring this site to see if my 'other half' will be discovered here.

About Allen

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 51 27 - 37
Lives in: Sydney, New South Wales, Australia Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'5" (166 cm) Any
Weight: 65 kg (143 lb) Any
Body style: Average Average
Ethnicity: Asian Asian
Facial hair: Medium Beard N/A
Best feature: If You're lucky I'll show you later My Smile
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Average Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A 0
Oldest child: N/A 0
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: No No
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Other Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: $50,001 - $100,000 AUD Any
Home type: Town house Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Australia Any
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: Chinese (Cantonese) Chinese (Cantonese)
English ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good, Good, Some
Thai ability: No Answer Any
Religion: No religion No religion
Chinese sign: Ram Any
Star sign: Libra Any
Personal 
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Movies / Cinema, Shopping, Traveling
Food: American, French, Middle Eastern, Barbecue, Seafood, Greek, Indian, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi, Thai, Deli, Fast Food / Pizza, Vietnamese
Music: Other
Sport: Motor Sports

someone down to earth, likes to TRAVEL, TRAVEL, TRAVEL, + EAT, EAT, EAT. Someone i can talk to about anything and be comfortable with in silence. Not always partying, likes quiet nights at home. Sense of humour is a must!

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ThaiCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.