1

Michael (46) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 6967243
Yuba, California, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 37 living in Thailand
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: No
Drink: Do drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Other
Occupation: Finance / Banking / Real Estate

1

About Michael

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 46 18 - 37
Lives in: Yuba, California, United States Thailand
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Willing to relocate to another country, Willing to relocate within my country
Appearance 
Hair color: Red Light Brown, Brown, Black, Red, Blonde, Grey / White, Changes frequently
Hair length: Short Long, Medium
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 6'0" (183 cm) 4'9" (145 cm) - 5'10" (178 cm)
Weight: 162 kg (356 lb) 41 kg (90 lb) - 62 kg (136 lb)
Body style: Full Figured Petite, Slim, Average, Athletic, Full Figured
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Asian
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Smile My Chest, If You're lucky I'll show you later
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Average Very attractive, Attractive, Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Do drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Divorced Single, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: No Yes - don't live at home, No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Finance / Banking / Real Estate Any
Employment status: Prefer not to say Any
Income: $0 - $30,000 USD Any
Home type: Condominium Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States Thailand
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: English English, Thai
English ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good, Good
Thai ability: None Fluent
Religion: Christian - Other Any
Chinese sign: Don't Know Any
Star sign: Don't Know Any
Personal 
Bust: N/A 31" (79 cm) - 54" (138 cm)
Waist: N/A 18" (46 cm) - 30" (77 cm)
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Board / Card Games, Collecting, Comedy Clubs, Concerts / Live Music, Dining Out, Dinner Parties, Family, Library, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, News / Politics, Pets, Reading, Traveling, TV: Educational / News, Watching Sports
Food: American, Barbecue, Seafood, Italian, Continental, Deli, Fast Food / Pizza
Music: Alternative, Country / Folk, Dance / Techno, Jazz / Blues, Metal, Pop, Rap, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Rock, Soft Rock
Sport: Athletics, American Football, Auto Racing, Baseball / Softball, Bowling, Canyoning / Caving, Cycling, Diving, Golf, Gym / Weight Training, Gymnastics, Martial Arts, Pool / Billards, Scuba Diving / Snorkeling, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Badminton, Walking

NO GOLD DIGGERS (meaning women who are just interested in rich a man is, marries them, and divorces them a couple years later taking the all the mans wealth with her in the divorce)

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ThaiCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.