Do everyday to be happy.

Sao (50) 

Female / Separated / ID: 7008731
Sai Ngam, Kamphaeng Phet, Thailand
Seeking: Male 45 - 75
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Buddhist
Occupation: Self Employed


I'm not perfact but I will to learn everything for better.I'm farmer like nature.

I'm not perfact, but I will to learn everything for better.i'm farmer like nature.

About Sao

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 50 45 - 75
Lives in: Sai Ngam, Kamphaeng Phet, Thailand Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Brown, Blonde, Grey / White
Hair length: Medium Medium, Short, Shaved
Hair type: Other Any
Eye color: Black Blue, Grey, Brown, Green, Hazel
Eye wear: Glasses None, Glasses
Height: 5'0" (153 cm) 5'3" (160 cm) - 6'3" (190 cm)
Weight: 53 kg (117 lb) 55 kg (121 lb) - 80 kg (176 lb)
Body style: Average Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Asian Caucasian (White), Mixed
Facial hair: N/A Short Beard, Sideburns, Clean Shaven
Best feature: My Smile My Smile, If You're lucky I'll show you later
Body art: None None
Appearance: Average Attractive, Average, Below average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Separated Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: Yes - live at home Yes - sometimes live at home, Yes - don't live at home, No
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: No Answer Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: No No
Have pets: No Pets Dog, Cat
Occupation: Self Employed Any
Employment status: Other Full Time, Retired
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House House, Condominium, Farm
Living situation: Other Live Alone
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Thailand Any
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: English English
English ability: Some Fluent, Very Good
Thai ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Buddhist Other
Chinese sign: Ram Any
Star sign: Gemini Any
Personal 
Bust: No Answer N/A
Waist: No Answer N/A
Hips: Prefer not to say N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Art / Painting, Beach / Parks, Cooking / Food and Wine, Crafts, Gardening / Landscaping, Home Improvement, Music (Listening), Meditation, Photography, Reading
Food: Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi, Thai, Vegetarian / Organic
Music: Pop, Rap, Reggae, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Soft Rock
Sport: Cycling, Mountain / Rock Climbing, Pool / Billards, Soccer, Table Tennis

Real in your heart.easy and good heart

Real in your heart.easy and good heart

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ThaiCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.