Hello world. My name is RATIN. I am 31 years old,

Ratin (30) 

Female / Single / ID: 7105941
Pran Buri, Prachuap Khiri Khan, Thailand
Seeking: Male 28 - 65
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Buddhist
Occupation: Laborer / Manufacturing


I like simple life. I want to have serious love I can work And I want honest and long love.

I like the simple life I want to have serious love. I can work and I want honest and long love.

About Ratin

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 30 28 - 65
Lives in: Pran Buri, Prachuap Khiri Khan, Thailand Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 4'11" (150 cm) Any
Weight: 58 kg (128 lb) Any
Body style: Few Extra Pounds Any
Ethnicity: Asian Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Lips My Smile
Body art: Tattoo Any
Appearance: Average Very attractive, Attractive, Average, Below average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed, Other
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: Dog,Cat Any
Occupation: Laborer / Manufacturing Any
Employment status: Full Time Full Time, Part Time, Retired, Homemaker
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Thailand Any
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: English Any
English ability: Some Any
Thai ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Buddhist Any
Chinese sign: Dragon Any
Star sign: Pisces Any
Personal 
Bust: Prefer not to say N/A
Waist: No Answer N/A
Hips: Prefer not to say N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Other, Bars / Pubs / Nightclubs, Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Comedy Clubs, Concerts / Live Music, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dancing, Dining Out, Dinner Parties, Gardening / Landscaping, Home Improvement, Karaoke / Sing-along, Meditation, Motorcycles, Movies / Cinema, Pets, Photography, Shopping, Social Causes / Activism, Traveling, TV: Entertainment
Food: Other, American, Barbecue, Seafood, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi, Continental, Thai, Deli, Vietnamese
Music: Other, Alternative, Classical / Opera, Country / Folk, Dance / Techno, Jazz / Blues, New Age, Pop, Rap, Reggae, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Rock, Soft Rock
Sport: Other, Athletics, Fishing, Jogging / Running, Mountain / Rock Climbing, Swimming, Volleyball, Walking

"Woman" did not want .. Where to find "angel" Where is a fan !!! Just Wanted "men" who dare! .. Talk to someone like "Manman" .. that's it! "my girlfriend" !!! ..

"Woman" did not want .. where to find "angel" where clause is a fan!!! just wanted "men" who dare! .. talk to someone like "manman" .. into international popularity it! "my girlfriend"!!!. ..

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ThaiCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.