I'm single, I'm friendly and simple person

Nitnoy (34) 

Female / Separated / ID: 7126587
Bang Nam Priao, Chachoengsao, Thailand
Seeking: Male 32 - 51
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: No Answer
Occupation: Laborer / Manufacturing


Hello, I'm work as a factory worker. I enjoy the work I do. I came here, I want serious relationships. And I like honest people, not scams. Holiday activities like Like action movies, music and adventure.

Hello, i'm work as a factory worker. I this new addition aims to the work I do. I came here I want serious relationships. and I like honest people not scams. holiday activities like like action receiving movies music and adventure.

About Nitnoy

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 34 32 - 51
Lives in: Bang Nam Priao, Chachoengsao, Thailand Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Willing to relocate to another country, Willing to relocate within my country, Not sure about relocating
Appearance 
Hair color: Changes frequently Any
Hair length: Medium Medium, Short, Shaved
Hair type: Prefer not to say Straight, Wavy
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 4'11" (150 cm) 5'7" (170 cm) - No Answer
Weight: 49 kg (108 lb) 70 kg (154 lb) - No Answer
Body style: Petite Average, Athletic, Full Figured
Ethnicity: Asian Other, Caucasian (White), Hispanic / Latino, Pacific Islander, Mixed
Facial hair: N/A Short Beard, Mustache, Clean Shaven
Best feature: If You're lucky I'll show you later My Eyes, My Smile, My Personality
Body art: Prefer not to say Tattoo
Appearance: Attractive Attractive, Average, Below average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Separated Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: 2 Any
Oldest child: 15 Any
Youngest child: 4 Any
Want (more) children: No No
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Laborer / Manufacturing Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Other Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Thailand Any
Education: Vocational College Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English,Thai Any
English ability: Some Any
Thai ability: Good Any
Religion: No Answer Any
Chinese sign: Rat Any
Star sign: Sagittarius Any
Personal 
Bust: Prefer not to say N/A
Waist: Prefer not to say N/A
Hips: Prefer not to say N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dining Out, Family, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Reading, Traveling, Watching Sports
Food: Seafood, Japanese / Sushi, Thai
Music: Dance / Techno, Pop, Rock
Sport: Cycling, Fishing, Jogging / Running, Parachuting / BASE Jumping, Soccer, Swimming, Volleyball, Walking, Wrestling

Honest, Honor me and think positive.

Honest, honor me and think positive.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ThaiCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.