I'm single mom. I have 1 child.

Grace (24) 

Female / Divorced / ID: 7143526
Nong Chok, Bangkok, Thailand
Seeking: Male 23 - 99
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: Buddhist
Occupation: Other


Rarely hang out, not good in english but try to I'm not young like my age �� Never have bf or date with foriegner. Text me if you want to know me more.

Rarely hang out, not good in english, but try to i'm not young like my age �� never have bf or date with foriegner. text me if you want to know me more.

About Grace

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 24 23 - 99
Lives in: Nong Chok, Bangkok, Thailand Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Light Brown, Brown, Black, Red, Blonde, Grey / White
Hair length: Medium Long, Medium, Short, Shaved
Hair type: Straight Prefer not to say, Other, Straight, Wavy, Curly
Eye color: Black Blue, Grey, Brown, Black, Green, Hazel
Eye wear: Contacts Prefer not to say, None, Glasses, Contacts
Height: 5'4" (163 cm) 5'9" (175 cm) - 7'3" (220 cm)
Weight: 56 kg (123 lb) 61 kg (134 lb) - 115 kg (253 lb)
Body style: Few Extra Pounds Average, Athletic, Few Extra Pounds, Large and Lovely
Ethnicity: Other Other, Black, Caucasian (White), Mixed
Facial hair: N/A Short Beard, Medium Beard, Mustache, Goatee, Sideburns, Clean Shaven
Best feature: My Smile Prefer not to say
Body art: Tattoo Prefer not to say
Appearance: Attractive Very attractive, Attractive, Average, Below average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Any
Marital Status: Divorced Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: Yes - live at home Any
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: 1 Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: No No, Not Sure
Have pets: Cat Any
Occupation: Other Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: ฿128,001 - ฿256,000 THB Any
Home type: Prefer not to say Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Thailand Thailand
Education: High School Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English,Thai English, Thai
English ability: Some Fluent, Very Good, Good, Some
Thai ability: Fluent Fluent
Religion: Buddhist Any
Chinese sign: Pig Any
Star sign: Aquarius Any
Personal 
Bust: No Answer N/A
Waist: No Answer N/A
Hips: No Answer N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Computers / Internet, Concerts / Live Music, Dinner Parties, Family, Gardening / Landscaping, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Pets, Reading, Shopping, Video / Online Games
Food: Barbecue, Seafood, Japanese / Sushi, Thai, Korean
Music: New Age, Rap, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Rock, Soft Rock

Older than me. Kindness

Older than check their risk kindness

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ThaiCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.