i'm sadchakorn. can call me ning i'm Thai girl.

Sadchakorn (30) 

Female / Single / ID: 7161311
Pangmapha, Mae Hong Son, Thailand
Seeking: Male 30 - 40
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: Buddhist
Occupation: Other


i'm easy to smile. i love dog:) i'm not good in english language but i want to learn.

I'm easy to smile. i love dog:) i'm not good in english language, but i want to learn.

About Sadchakorn

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 30 30 - 40
Lives in: Pangmapha, Mae Hong Son, Thailand Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Light Brown, Brown, Blonde
Hair length: Medium Long, Medium, Short, Shaved
Hair type: Straight Straight, Wavy
Eye color: Brown Blue, Grey, Brown, Green, Hazel
Eye wear: None None
Height: 5'2" (157 cm) 5'9" (175 cm) - 5'11" (180 cm)
Weight: 48 kg (106 lb) 70 kg (154 lb) - 80 kg (176 lb)
Body style: Petite Petite, Average, Athletic, Few Extra Pounds
Ethnicity: Asian Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Smile My Eyes, My Smile, My Personality
Body art: Tattoo Any
Appearance: Attractive Attractive, Average, Below average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Occasionally smoke
Marital Status: Single Single, Divorced
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Yes
Have pets: Prefer not to say Any
Occupation: Other Any
Employment status: Other Other, Full Time, Homemaker
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Other, House, Town house, Condominium, Farm
Living situation: Live with friends Other, Live Alone, Live with family, Live with kids
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Thailand New Zealand
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: Thai English
English ability: Some Any
Thai ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Buddhist Any
Chinese sign: Dragon Any
Star sign: Leo Any
Personal 
Bust: Prefer not to say N/A
Waist: No Answer N/A
Hips: No Answer N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Computers / Internet, Movies / Cinema, Pets, Photography, Traveling, Video / Online Games
Food: Other, Seafood, Japanese / Sushi, Thai, Korean
Music: Country / Folk, Pop, Reggae, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Rock
Sport: Other, Pool / Billards, Soccer, Volleyball

kind,Honest

Kind,honest

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ThaiCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.