Nobody is perfect.

Nongsu (39) 

Female / Single / ID: 7374475
Bang Saphan Noi, Prachuap Khiri Khan, Thailand
Seeking: Male 33 - 49
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Buddhist
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial / Clerical


I am just an ordinary woman.Live a simple life.Accept the difference.

I am just how does woman.live a simple life.accept the difference.

About Nongsu

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 39 33 - 49
Lives in: Bang Saphan Noi, Prachuap Khiri Khan, Thailand Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate within my country Willing to relocate to another country
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Light Brown, Brown, Black, Red, Blonde, Grey / White
Hair length: Long Prefer not to say, Medium, Short, Shaved
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'4" (162 cm) 5'7" (170 cm) - 6'6" (198 cm)
Weight: 75 kg (165 lb) 75 kg (165 lb) - 100 kg (220 lb)
Body style: Large and Lovely Average, Athletic, Few Extra Pounds, Full Figured, Large and Lovely
Ethnicity: Asian Other, Asian, Caucasian (White), Hispanic / Latino, Mixed
Facial hair: N/A Short Beard, Mustache, Sideburns, Clean Shaven
Best feature: My Smile Any
Body art: Earrings Tattoo
Appearance: Average Very attractive, Attractive, Average, Below average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Don't drink, Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally smoke
Marital Status: Single Single, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Yes
Have pets: Dog,Cat Dog, Cat, Fish, Horse, Hamster / Guinea Pigs, No Pets
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial / Clerical Administrative / Secretarial / Clerical, Advertising / Media, Education / Academic, Farming / Agriculture, IT / Communications, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary, Technical / Science / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality, Transportation, Self Employed, Military
Employment status: Full Time Other, Full Time, Homemaker
Income: ฿64,001 - ฿128,000 THB ฿512,001 - ฿1,280,000 THB +
Home type: House Prefer not to say, Other, House, Apartment / Flat, Town house, Condominium, Farm
Living situation: Live with family Live Alone, Live with family, Live with kids
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Thailand Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: Thai English
English ability: Some Fluent, Very Good, Good
Thai ability: Very Good Any
Religion: Buddhist Any
Chinese sign: Monkey Any
Star sign: Aquarius Any
Personal 
Bust: No Answer N/A
Waist: No Answer N/A
Hips: No Answer N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Bars / Pubs / Nightclubs, Beach / Parks, Cars / Mechanics, Computers / Internet, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dinner Parties, Fashion Events, Family, Gardening / Landscaping, Home Improvement, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Pets, Photography, Poetry, Reading, Social Causes / Activism, Traveling, TV: Entertainment, Writing
Food: Thai
Music: Alternative, Classical / Opera, Country / Folk, Dance / Techno, New Age, Pop, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Rock, Soft Rock
Sport: Basketball, Biking, Cycling, Diving, Gymnastics, Motor Sports, Scuba Diving / Snorkeling, Swimming, Volleyball

Sincerity is the beginning of everything.

Sincerity is the beginning of everything.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ThaiCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.