Looking for lasting love

Alasdair (68) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 747287
Southsea, Hampshire, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 49 - 65 living in Thailand
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Do smoke
Religion: Other
Occupation: Retired

Im an easy going guy, who has been married before, looking to settle for good. I have a good sense of humour,don't mind laughing at myself, sometimes silly, sometimes serious but really looking for a good woman to love me. I like children, I have a 29 yr old daughter!

About Alasdair

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 68 49 - 65
Lives in: Southsea, Hampshire, United Kingdom Thailand
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Willing to relocate within my country, Not willing to relocate
Appearance 
Hair color: Blonde Brown, Black
Hair length: Short Long, Medium, Short
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'10" (178 cm) 5'1" (155 cm) - 5'7" (171 cm)
Weight: 89 kg (196 lb) 40 kg (88 lb) - 78 kg (172 lb)
Body style: Few Extra Pounds Slim, Average
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Asian
Facial hair: Short Beard N/A
Best feature: My Smile My Butt, My Eyes, My Legs, My Smile, My Personality, If You're lucky I'll show you later
Body art: None None
Appearance: Average Very attractive, Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Do smoke Occasionally smoke
Marital Status: Divorced Single, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Yes - don't live at home, No
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: 0 18
Want (more) children: No No
Have pets: No Pets No Pets
Occupation: Retired Any
Employment status: Retired Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Live Alone
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United Kingdom Thailand
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: English English
English ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good, Good
Thai ability: None Fluent
Religion: Other Any
Chinese sign: Ox Don't Know
Star sign: Leo Any
Personal 
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Board / Card Games, Camping / Nature, Computers / Internet, Crafts, Dancing, Dining Out, Dinner Parties, Family, Music (Listening), Meditation, Philosophy / Spirituality, Reading, TV: Entertainment, Watching Sports
Food: French, Barbecue, Seafood, Greek, Indian, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Continental, Thai
Music: Classical / Opera, Jazz / Blues, Pop, Reggae
Sport: Athletics, American Football, Aussie Rules Football, Auto Racing, Boating / Sailing, Bowling, Cricket, Figure Skating, Golf, Gymnastics, Hockey, Horse Riding, Motor Sports, Rowing, Rugby, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Badminton, Walking

Looking for someone to love me. Want to be with me, who is easy going with a sense of humour, who has no problems with herself or her body. She might have children but wants to stay in Thailand.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ThaiCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.