Looking to make new friends to show me around

Jake (40) 

Male / Other / ID: 7618359
Wellingborough, Northamptonshire, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 18 - 44 living within 50 kms of Bangkok, Thailand
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: No religion
Occupation: Fire / law enforcement / security


Hi, I am travelling to Bangkok for my first ever visit on the 12th May for 1 week only, I’d love to make some new friends who could show me around and have some fun with whilst im there.

About Jake

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 40 18 - 44
Lives in: Wellingborough, Northamptonshire, United Kingdom within 50 kms of Bangkok, Thailand
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Grey / White Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Grey Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'11" (181 cm) Any
Weight: 91 kg (200 lb) Any
Body style: Few Extra Pounds Petite, Slim, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: No Answer Any
Facial hair: Short Beard N/A
Best feature: My Legs Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Average Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Other Any
Have children: Yes - live at home Any
Number of children: 2 Any
Oldest child: 12 Any
Youngest child: 10 Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: Reptile Any
Occupation: Fire / law enforcement / security Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: £40,001 - £60,000 GBP Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: No Answer Any
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: English Any
English ability: Fluent Any
Thai ability: None Any
Religion: No religion Any
Chinese sign: Don't Know Any
Star sign: Scorpio Any
Personal 
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Bars / Pubs / Nightclubs, Beach / Parks, Casino / Gambling, Collecting, Comedy Clubs, Concerts / Live Music, Dining Out, Fashion Events, Family, Movies / Cinema, Pets, Photography, Theatre, Video / Online Games, Watching Sports
Food: Other, American, Barbecue, Cajun / Southern, California-Fusion, Indian, South American, Caribbean/Cuban, Italian, Southwestern, Chinese / Dim Sum, Thai, Deli, Mediterranean, Fast Food / Pizza, Mexican
Music: Other, Alternative, Dance / Techno, Pop, Rock, Soft Rock, World
Sport: Other, Archery, Auto Racing, Basketball, Biking, Bowling, BMX / Mountain Biking, Cycling, Darts, Golf, Hockey, Jet / Water Skiing, Motor Sports, Skiing / Snowboarding, Snowmobiling, Soccer, Squash / Racquetball, Table Tennis, Tennis / Badminton, Volleyball

Someone who is relaxed, fun and easy going, someone to keep me company, show me around and show me a good time

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ThaiCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.