I for looking good man ,ich liebe Dich !!

Areewan (53) 

Female / Single / ID: 764883
Khueang Nai, Ubon Ratchathani, Thailand
Seeking: Male 40 - 70
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Middle School / Junior High
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Other
Occupation: Domestic Helper

สนุกสนานร่าเริง ชอบท่องเที่ยวธรรมชาติ ชอบทำอาหาร งานฝีมือ I'm kind women and enjoy ,I like natural , sea , I like cook , I can make hand make ! ich bin.........

gay, footloose nature likes to cook food for their craft I' m kind women and enjoy, I like natural, sea, I like cook, I can make hand make! ich bin. . . . . . . . .

About Areewan

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 53 40 - 70
Lives in: Khueang Nai, Ubon Ratchathani, Thailand Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Willing to relocate to another country
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Light Brown, Brown, Red, Blonde, Grey / White, Bald / Shaved
Hair length: No Answer Medium, Short, Shaved, Bald, Bald on Top
Hair type: No Answer Other, Straight, Wavy, Curly
Eye color: Black Blue, Grey, Brown, Green, Hazel
Eye wear: No Answer None, Glasses, Contacts
Height: 5'0" (153 cm) 5'7" (171 cm) - 6'3" (191 cm)
Weight: 55 kg (121 lb) 60 kg (132 lb) - 100 kg (220 lb)
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Asian Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Smile Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink, Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally smoke
Marital Status: Single Single, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: No Answer Any
Occupation: Domestic Helper Administrative / Secretarial / Clerical, Executive / Management / HR, Farming / Agriculture, Fire / law enforcement / security, Finance / Banking / Real Estate, IT / Communications, Laborer / Manufacturing, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary, Political / Govt / Civil Service, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality, Transportation, Self Employed, Military
Employment status: Full Time Full Time, Retired
Income: ฿0 - ฿64,000 THB Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat House, Apartment / Flat, Town house, Condominium, Farm
Living situation: Live Alone Live Alone, Live with kids
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Thailand Austria, Belgium, Canada, Denmark, Ireland, France, Germany, Iceland, Netherlands, Norway, New Zealand, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States
Education: Middle School / Junior High High School, Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English,German,Thai English, Dutch, German
English ability: Some Fluent, Very Good, Good, Some
Thai ability: Very Good Any
Religion: Christian - Other Any
Chinese sign: Dragon Any
Star sign: Scorpio Any
Personal 
Bust: No Answer N/A
Waist: No Answer N/A
Hips: No Answer N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Crafts, Dinner Parties, Reading
Food: American, Barbecue, Seafood, Italian, Thai, Fast Food / Pizza
Music: Classical / Opera, Country / Folk, Pop
Sport: Aerobics, Soccer, Swimming, Volleyball

Man kind ,honest , not lie .wram .

Man kind, honest, not lie.wram.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ThaiCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.