i have meet the girl for my heart :))) SHE IS WONDERFULL... AND I LOVE HER ...

Yannick (43) 

Male / Single / ID: 779656
Brest, Bretagne, France
Seeking: Female 20 - 28 living in Thailand
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Other
Occupation: Other

i am kind,carefully,quiet,gentle,honest...i like music,movies,travels...and i would like to find true love .

I am kind,carefully,quiet,gentle,honest ... i like music,movies,travels ... and i would like to find true love .

About Yannick

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 43 20 - 28
Lives in: Brest, Bretagne, France Thailand
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Light Brown Light Brown, Black, Changes frequently
Hair length: Short Long, Medium
Hair type: Other Any
Eye color: Blue Grey, Brown, Black, Green, Hazel
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'11" (180 cm) 4'11" (150 cm) - 5'7" (171 cm)
Weight: 72 kg (158 lb) 40 kg (88 lb) - 65 kg (143 lb)
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Asian
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Hands Other, My Butt, My Chest, My Eyes, My Legs, My Lips, My Smile, My Personality, If You're lucky I'll show you later
Body art: No Answer Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Don't drink, Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Other Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: €15.001 - €30.000 EUR Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: France Thailand
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: French Any
English ability: Some Any
Thai ability: None Any
Religion: Other Buddhist
Chinese sign: Tiger Any
Star sign: Pisces Any
Personal 
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Other, Bars / Pubs / Nightclubs, Beach / Parks, Board / Card Games, Computers / Internet, Concerts / Live Music, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dining Out, Family, Music (Listening), Motorcycles, Movies / Cinema, Shopping, Traveling, TV: Educational / News, TV: Entertainment, Video / Online Games, Watching Sports
Food: French, Barbecue, Seafood, Italian, Continental, Thai, Mediterranean, Fast Food / Pizza, Mexican
Music: Classical / Opera, Pop, Reggae, Rock, World
Sport: Hiking, Pool / Billards, Soccer, Tennis / Badminton

i would like a girl who take care my heart and who is sweet ...who likes kisses and hugs . Who likes quiet time ,look movies,walk,go beach and not only go disco ...! with smile ,liesten and talk share and understand together ...

I would like a girl who take care my heart and who is sweet ... who poor attachment implies kisses and hugs . Who poor attachment implies quiet time ,look movies,walk,gb beach and not only gb disco ...! with smile ,liesten and talk share and understand together ...

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ThaiCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.