Looking for good heart ....

Prang (45) 

Female / Divorced / ID: 783892
Khamcha-i, Mukdahan, Thailand
Seeking: Male 40 - 65
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Buddhist
Occupation: Self Employed

I like reading and beach.good listening..ask me if you want to know more.

I like your reading and beach.good listening..ask me. if you want to know more.

About Prang

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 45 40 - 65
Lives in: Khamcha-i, Mukdahan, Thailand Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Willing to relocate to another country, Willing to relocate within my country, Not willing to relocate, Not sure about relocating
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Short Prefer not to say
Hair type: Straight Prefer not to say
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: Glasses Prefer not to say
Height: 5'4" (163 cm) 5'7" (171 cm) - 6'6" (199 cm)
Weight: 75 kg (165 lb) 50 kg (110 lb) - 125 kg (275 lb)
Body style: Few Extra Pounds Any
Ethnicity: Asian Any
Facial hair: N/A Prefer not to say
Best feature: My Smile My Eyes, My Lips, My Personality
Body art: None Prefer not to say
Appearance: Average Very attractive, Attractive, Average, Below average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink, Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally smoke
Marital Status: Divorced Single, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: No Yes - sometimes live at home, Yes - don't live at home, No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure No, Not Sure
Have pets: Dog Any
Occupation: Self Employed Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House House, Apartment / Flat, Farm
Living situation: Other Live Alone
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Thailand Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: Thai Any
English ability: Good Fluent, Very Good, Good
Thai ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Buddhist Any
Chinese sign: Rat Any
Star sign: Sagittarius Any
Personal 
Bust: Prefer not to say N/A
Waist: Prefer not to say N/A
Hips: Prefer not to say N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Computers / Internet, Crafts, Movies / Cinema, Reading, Traveling, TV: Entertainment, Video / Online Games
Food: Thai
Music: Country / Folk, Jazz / Blues, Pop, Soft Rock
Sport: American Football, Extreme Sports, Soccer, Tennis / Badminton, Volleyball

looking for someone who want to share my life..good understand,respect,and Honest.

Looking for someone who want to share my life..good understand,respect,and honest.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ThaiCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.