Sawasadee

Jack (41) 

Male / Single / ID: 786427
Hilo, Hawaii, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 25 living within 50 kms of Mueang Phuket, Phuket, Thailand
For: Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Retired

I am seeking the Thai princess of my dreams. I am retired from the Army, and would like to relocate to Thailand, and marry a Thai woman.

About Jack

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 41 18 - 25
Lives in: Hilo, Hawaii, United States within 50 kms of Mueang Phuket, Phuket, Thailand
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: None Prefer not to say
Height: 6'2" (188 cm) 4'7" (140 cm) - 5'10" (178 cm)
Weight: 96 kg (211 lb) 40 kg (88 lb) - 55 kg (121 lb)
Body style: Athletic Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Eyes My Chest, If You're lucky I'll show you later
Body art: No Answer Any
Appearance: Very attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A 0
Oldest child: N/A 0
Youngest child: N/A 0
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Answer Any
Occupation: Retired Artistic / Creative / Performance, Education / Academic, Executive / Management / HR, Farming / Agriculture, Finance / Banking / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Student, Technical / Science / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality, Hair Dresser / Personal Grooming, Entertainment / Media, Self Employed
Employment status: Retired Full Time, Part Time, Retired, Student
Income: $30,001 - $60,000 USD $0 - $30,000 USD +
Home type: Other Any
Living situation: Live Alone Live Alone, Live with friends, Live with family
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States Thailand
Education: Bachelors Degree High School, Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English,German,Japanese Any
English ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good, Good
Thai ability: Some Fluent, Very Good, Good
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Chinese sign: Dragon Any
Star sign: Leo Any
Personal 
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Computers / Internet, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dinner Parties, Education, Family, Gardening / Landscaping, Music (Playing), Motorcycles, Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, Photography, Reading, Science and Technology, Shopping, Theatre, Traveling, TV: Educational / News, TV: Entertainment, Watching Sports
Food: American, French, Middle Eastern, Barbecue, German, Seafood, Cajun / Southern, Greek, Soul Food, California-Fusion, Indian, South American, Caribbean/Cuban, Italian, Southwestern, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi, Continental, Jewish / Kosher, Thai, Deli, Korean, Mediterranean, Fast Food / Pizza, Mexican, Vietnamese
Music: Dance / Techno, Jazz / Blues, New Age, Pop, Rap, Reggae, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Rock, Soft Rock
Sport: American Football, Basketball, Boxing, BMX / Mountain Biking, Extreme Sports, Martial Arts, Pool / Billards, Scuba Diving / Snorkeling, Soccer, Surfing, Swimming, Tennis / Badminton, Volleyball

I am looking for an attractive young Thai female, who is comfortable with her sexuality. I am looking for a best friend, and life partner who knows how to take care of her man. Also I'd like her to be trustworthy, and honest.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ThaiCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.