Hi..

LaDy (39) 

Female / Single / ID: 878651
Thoen, Lampang, Thailand
Seeking: Male 32 - 99 living in Lampang, Thailand
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Buddhist
Occupation: Education / Academic

a good girl ,with a big heart who is looking for someone special..i lived in thailand ,now i live in Lampang. i'm a caring and honest person.. i have a lot more to say but not right now. You'll find out if you want to take the time..

About LaDy

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 39 32 - 99
Lives in: Thoen, Lampang, Thailand Lampang, Thailand
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Not sure about relocating
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Black
Hair length: Medium Prefer not to say, Short
Hair type: Straight Straight
Eye color: Black Black
Eye wear: None None
Height: 4'9" (145 cm) Any
Weight: 46 kg (101 lb) Any
Body style: Petite Average
Ethnicity: Asian Other, Asian
Facial hair: N/A Prefer not to say
Best feature: Prefer not to say My Smile
Body art: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Appearance: Average Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A 0
Oldest child: N/A 0
Youngest child: N/A 0
Want (more) children: Yes Yes
Have pets: Dog Dog
Occupation: Education / Academic Education / Academic
Employment status: Prefer not to say Full Time
Income: ฿0 - ฿64,000 THB ฿0 - ฿64,000 THB +
Home type: House House
Living situation: Live Alone Live Alone
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Thailand Thailand
Education: Masters Degree Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: Thai Thai
English ability: Good Fluent, Very Good, Good, Some
Thai ability: Fluent Fluent
Religion: Buddhist Buddhist
Chinese sign: Don't Know Don't Know
Star sign: Cancer Cancer
Personal 
Bust: No Answer N/A
Waist: No Answer N/A
Hips: No Answer N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Antiques, Cooking / Food and Wine, Family
Food: French, Indian, Italian, Japanese / Sushi, Thai, Korean
Music: Classical / Opera, Dance / Techno, Jazz / Blues, Religious, Rock, World
Sport: Aerobics, Aussie Rules Football, Cricket, Diving

I am looking for someone love me... caring and honest.. true to himself.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ThaiCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.