Hi

Nina (30) 

Female / Single / ID: 917453
Wang Noi, Phra Nakhon Si Ayutthaya, Thailand
Seeking: Male 29 - 40
For: Penpal, Friendship

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary


สวัสดีชาวไทยเลิฟลิงค์ทุกๆคน เข้ามาเป็นเพื่อนกันเยอะๆนะคะ

Hello Thai linked love every people come to a friend, เยอะๆนะ?

About Nina

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 30 29 - 40
Lives in: Wang Noi, Phra Nakhon Si Ayutthaya, Thailand Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Light Brown, Brown, Black, Blonde
Hair length: Long Short
Hair type: Straight Straight, Wavy
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'4" (163 cm) 5'11" (181 cm) - 6'7" (201 cm)
Weight: 48 kg (106 lb) 60 kg (132 lb) - 85 kg (187 lb)
Body style: Petite Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Asian Caucasian (White)
Facial hair: N/A Clean Shaven
Best feature: My Smile Other, My Arms, My Eyes, My Legs, My Smile, My Personality
Body art: None None
Appearance: Very attractive Attractive, Below average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Don't drink, Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A 0
Oldest child: N/A 0
Youngest child: N/A 0
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Pets Dog, Cat, Fish, Bird, Horse, Hamster / Guinea Pigs, Rabbit, Exotic pets, No Pets
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary Administrative / Secretarial / Clerical, Advertising / Media, Artistic / Creative / Performance, IT / Communications, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary, Political / Govt / Civil Service, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality, Entertainment / Media, Self Employed
Employment status: Full Time Full Time, Homemaker
Income: No Answer ฿64,001 - ฿128,000 THB +
Home type: Condominium House
Living situation: Live Alone Live with family
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Thailand Any
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: English,Laotian,Thai Any
English ability: Some Any
Thai ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good, Good, Some
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Chinese sign: Hare Any
Star sign: Gemini Any
Personal 
Bust: No Answer N/A
Waist: No Answer N/A
Hips: No Answer N/A

ไม่ต้องหล่อมาก แค่ดูดี สะอาด อบอุ่น อ่อนโยน ให้เกียตริผู้หญิง ก็ OK แล้วค่ะ

No need to cast, just look good, clean and soft and warm the เกียต, women, OK nothing else.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ThaiCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.