Looking for you

Anastasios (48) 

Male / Single / ID: 1151693
Kornwestheim, Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
Seeking: Female 24 - 35
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Other
Occupation: Self Employed

I like to smile,and enjoy the life because its so short Respect and honesty is the most important thing for me I like travelling and cooking family is for me is very important

About Anastasios

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 48 24 - 35
Lives in: Kornwestheim, Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany Any
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'7" (171 cm) 5'1" (154 cm) - 5'8" (172 cm)
Weight: 76 kg (167 lb) Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: If You're lucky I'll show you later Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Average Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Single, Widowed
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Self Employed Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Greece Any
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: Spanish Any
English ability: Good Fluent, Very Good, Good, Some
Thai ability: None Any
Religion: Christian - Other Any
Chinese sign: Pig Any
Star sign: Gemini Any
Personal 
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Collecting, Concerts / Live Music, Family, Gardening / Landscaping, Music (Listening), Music (Playing), Movies / Cinema, Photography, Shopping, Traveling, Watching Sports, Wine Tasting
Food: Seafood, Greek, Italian, Thai, Mexican
Music: Jazz / Blues, Pop, Reggae
Sport: Basketball, Bowling, Gym / Weight Training, Soccer, Swimming, Table Tennis, Tennis / Badminton

I look for a good person,who thinks positiv likes to smile,and who is honest first you have to be a good friend,because its a good basic all the other things come from alone

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ThaiCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.