moi

Marc (53) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 2780962
Mantes-la-Jolie, Île-de-France, France
Seeking: Female 35 - 45 living in Thailand
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: No religion
Occupation: Executive / Management / HR

je me considere comme une personne...... que dires.. simple gentil (meme si c parfois pejoratif ) je n ai pas honte de le mettre en avant tolerant respectueux ouvert d esprit avec un bon sens de l humour ! meme les calembours a deux balles... si si.. le reste est a decouvrir..

I consider myself as a person ...... that simple friendly according.. (even if c sometimes pejorative ) i n am not ashamed to put in before tolerant respectful open d spirit with a good sense of humor! Even the puns has two bullets ... if if ... the rest is a discover..

About Marc

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 53 35 - 45
Lives in: Mantes-la-Jolie, Île-de-France, France Thailand
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Willing to relocate to another country, Not sure about relocating
Appearance 
Hair color: Grey / White Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Green Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 6'0" (183 cm) 4'7" (140 cm) - 6'0" (182 cm)
Weight: 92 kg (202 lb) 40 kg (88 lb) - 60 kg (132 lb)
Body style: Few Extra Pounds Petite, Slim, Average, Athletic, Full Figured
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Arab (Middle Eastern), Asian, Indian, Pacific Islander, Mixed
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: Don't Know Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Average Very attractive, Attractive, Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Divorced Any
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home Any
Number of children: 3 Any
Oldest child: 17 Any
Youngest child: 13 Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: Dog,Cat Any
Occupation: Executive / Management / HR Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: €30.001 - €60.000 EUR Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: France Any
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: English French
English ability: Some Any
Thai ability: None Any
Religion: No religion Any
Chinese sign: Horse Any
Star sign: Gemini Any
Personal 
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Bars / Pubs / Nightclubs, Beach / Parks, Board / Card Games, Camping / Nature, Computers / Internet, Comedy Clubs, Concerts / Live Music, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dining Out, Dinner Parties, Family, Karaoke / Sing-along, Music (Listening), Motorcycles, Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, News / Politics, Philosophy / Spirituality, Photography, Reading, Theatre, Traveling, TV: Entertainment, Video / Online Games, Watching Sports
Food: American, French, Middle Eastern, Barbecue, Seafood, Greek, Indian, South American, Italian, Southwestern, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi, Thai, Deli, Mediterranean, Fast Food / Pizza, Mexican, Vietnamese
Music: Alternative, Classical / Opera, Jazz / Blues, Pop, Reggae, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Rock, Soft Rock, World
Sport: Biking, Bowling, BMX / Mountain Biking, Diving, Hiking, Jogging / Running, Rugby, Scuba Diving / Snorkeling, Soccer, Table Tennis, Walking

une relation sans prise de tete simple respectueuse faites de complicite et qui sait que ca devienne "la relation" ! .. une femme qui ne soit ni depressive ni amoureuse de son ex.. je ne tombe pas amoureux... je le deviens..

A relationship without making simple respectful head made of complicity and who knows that it becomes "the relationship" ! ... A woman who is neither depression nor in love with his ex.. i does not fall in love ... i am..

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ThaiCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.