I single lady want married. Want make kid

Natcha (41) 

Female / Single / ID: 3079794
Thawi Watthana, Bangkok, Thailand
Seeking: Male 30 - 45 living in Australia
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Buddhist
Occupation: Other

I am to smile good. And sexy lady. Good gril . Good Heath.

am I to smile good. And sexy lady. Good gril. Good Heath.

About Natcha

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 41 30 - 45
Lives in: Thawi Watthana, Bangkok, Thailand Australia
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Not sure about relocating
Appearance 
Hair color: Red Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: Contacts Any
Height: 4'10" (148 cm) Any
Weight: 47 kg (103 lb) Any
Body style: Petite Any
Ethnicity: Asian Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Smile Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Average Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Don't drink, Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally smoke
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A 0
Oldest child: N/A 0
Youngest child: N/A 0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18
Want (more) children: Yes Yes
Have pets: Dog Dog
Occupation: Other Non-profit / clergy / social services
Employment status: Other Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Thailand Any
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: English Any
English ability: Good Any
Thai ability: Very Good Any
Religion: Buddhist Any
Chinese sign: Snake Any
Star sign: Capricorn Any
Personal 
Bust: 29" (74 cm) N/A
Waist: 22" (55 cm) N/A
Hips: 39" (98 cm) N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Bars / Pubs / Nightclubs, Music (Listening), Meditation, Movies / Cinema, Photography, Reading, Shopping, Social Causes / Activism, TV: Entertainment
Food: Continental, Thai
Music: Dance / Techno, Rap, R'n'B / Hip Hop
Sport: Swimming

I am natcha ...I want boyfriend in Europe . For to new my life to the future to get man to married. So I hope like new life in Europe.

Am I natcha ... I want boyfriend in Europe.For to my new life to the future to get to married man. So I Europe hope like in new life.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ThaiCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.