hallo an alle ,,

Sascha (36) 

Male / Single / ID: 3221168
Euskirchen, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
Seeking: Female 22 - 42 living within 250 kms of Euskirchen, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Construction / Trades

ich bin ehrlich treu loyal und kann auch mal über mich selber lachen . :-)

I am honest loyal loyal and can laugh about myself. : -)

About Sascha

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 36 22 - 42
Lives in: Euskirchen, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany within 250 kms of Euskirchen, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
Relocate: Willing to relocate within my country Willing to relocate within my country
Appearance 
Hair color: Light Brown Any
Hair length: Medium Medium
Hair type: Other Other
Eye color: Brown Brown
Eye wear: None None
Height: 5'11" (180 cm) 4'7" (140 cm) - 6'7" (200 cm)
Weight: 89 kg (196 lb) Any
Body style: Few Extra Pounds Any
Ethnicity: Other Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Butt My Butt, My Personality
Body art: Tattoo Tattoo, None
Appearance: Attractive Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Occasionally smoke
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Yes - don't live at home
Number of children: 2 0, 1, 2
Oldest child: 6 0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6
Youngest child: 5 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18
Want (more) children: Not Sure Not Sure
Have pets: No Pets No Pets
Occupation: Construction / Trades Construction / Trades
Employment status: Full Time Full Time
Income: €15.001 - €30.000 EUR Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Apartment / Flat
Living situation: Live Alone Live Alone
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Germany Any
Education: Vocational College Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: German German
English ability: Good Fluent, Very Good, Good, Some
Thai ability: None Fluent, Very Good, Good, Some, None
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Chinese sign: Monkey Any
Star sign: Pisces Any
Personal 
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Board / Card Games, Computers / Internet, Cooking / Food and Wine, Movies / Cinema, Shopping, Video / Online Games
Food: German, Soul Food, Thai
Music: Dance / Techno, Rap, Reggae, R'n'B / Hip Hop
Sport: Fishing, Jogging / Running, Soccer

treue Ehrlichkeit und humor

Fidelity honesty and humor

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ThaiCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.