Serious

Peachta (33) 

Female / Single / ID: 4171271
Dong Luang, Mukdahan, Thailand
Seeking: Male 30 - 55
For: Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Buddhist
Occupation: Farming / Agriculture


Hi. I'm single lady I'm are farmer. I'm from isan.I live in a rural village.The North East I don't speak English very well.

Hi i'm single lady i'm are farmer. i'm from isan.i live in a rural village.the north east. I don't speak english very well.

About Peachta

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 33 30 - 55
Lives in: Dong Luang, Mukdahan, Thailand Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'1" (156 cm) Any
Weight: 49 kg (108 lb) Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Asian Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Eyes Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: Dog Any
Occupation: Farming / Agriculture Any
Employment status: Prefer not to say Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Thailand Any
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: Thai Any
English ability: Some Any
Thai ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Buddhist Any
Chinese sign: Pig Any
Star sign: Pisces Any
Personal 
Bust: Prefer not to say N/A
Waist: Prefer not to say N/A
Hips: Prefer not to say N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Cars / Mechanics, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dancing, Dining Out, Family, Gardening / Landscaping, Music (Listening), Meditation, Movies / Cinema, Pets, Photography, Reading, Shopping, Traveling, TV: Educational / News, TV: Entertainment
Food: Seafood, Japanese / Sushi, Thai
Music: Dance / Techno, Pop, Rap
Sport: Walking

I am looking for Boyfriend, honest man, good heart�� Serious relationship and friendship.

I am looking for boyfriend, honest man, good heart �� serious relationship and friendship.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ThaiCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.